Contact

Director
Reba Davis
334-670-5878
rrdavis@troy.edu

Associate Director of Educational Technology
Casey Mack
334-808-6226
cbmack@troy.edu

Associate Director of Academics
Kay Sanders
334-808-6231
kssanders@troy.edu

Associate Director of Student Services
Terri Miles
334-670-5866
tzmiles@troy.edu

Evaluation & Quality Control
Coordinator
Brenda Dennis
334-808-6225 or
334-268-9601
bdennis38141@troy.edu

Assistant Director of Student Services
Savannah Mathews
334-808-6490 or
334-434-2133
samathews@troy.edu

Evaluation and Quality Control Coordinator
Brennan Ellis
334-808-3256
mellis11377@troy.edu

Scheduler/Training Coordinator
Wanda Spradley
334-808-6232 or
334-403-3855
wspradley@troy.edu

Coordinator of Faculty Certification & Contracts
Marianne Kellogg
334-670-5809
mkellogg@troy.edu

Project Coordinator
Amy Dent
334-808-6393
adent@troy.edu

VCI Teacher & Technology Assistant
Jason Clifford
334-808-6491
jaclifford@troy.edu

Departmental Secretary
Jefferson Ross
334-808-6578
jsross@troy.edu

Apply Now!