Faculty

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Allen, Pamela M.F.A., University of Mississippi
Chair, Associate Professor of Art
334 670 5738
pallen@troy.edu

Berwager, Kelly Ph.D., University of Alabama
Lecturer of Art / Visual Arts Coordinator
334 670 3808
kberwager@troy.edu

Brown, Greg M.F.A., School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Adjunct Professor (Visual Art-Montgomery)
334 241 9577
gbrown29799@troy.edu

Dismukes, Sara M.F.A., East Carolina University
Assistant Professor of Art
334 670 5737
sdismukes@troy.edu

Everett, Russell M.F.A., University of Cincinnatti
Lecturer of Art
334 808 6287
reverett26547@troy.edu

Holder, Kenyon Ph.D., University of Leeds, UK
Lecturer of Art History
334 670 6413
kholder@troy.edu

Johnson, Jerry M.F.A., Louisiana Tech University
Professor of Design / Graduate Coordinator
334 808 6480
jjohnson@troy.edu

Leach, Beverly MFA, Penn State University
Lecturer (Visual Arts, Foundations, Design)
334 670 3391
bwleach@troy.edu

Noriega, Edward B.F.A., The Cooper Union NYC
<<dti>> Director, Professor of Design
334 670 3393
enoriega@troy.edu

Pace, Irby M.F.A., University of North Texas
Assistant Professor of Art (Photo/Video)
334 670 3374
ipace@troy.edu

Paxson, Duane M.F.A., University of Alabama
Lecturer (Visual Arts, Sculpture)
334 670 3391
rpaxson@troy.edu

Percy, Larry M.F.A., University of Kansas
Associate Professor of Art
334 670 3375
lpercy@troy.edu

Skaggs, Greg M.F.A., University of Oklahoma
Associate Professor of Art
334 670 3871
jgskaggs@troy.edu

Reif, Robin M.F.A., University of Georgia
Adjunct Professor of Art (Visual Arts)
334 670 3391
rreif@troy.edu

 

eCampus Art Faculty

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Donahue, Mary Ph.D., City University of New York (CUNY)
eCampus Art Instructor
706 685 5704
mdonahue@troy.edu

Galotola, Antoinette Ph.D., City University of New York (CUNY)
eCampus Art Instructor
425 256 2788
agalotola@troy.edu

Mainville, Linda Ph.D.
eCampus Art Instructor
727 776 2416
lmainville@troy.edu

Nelson, Gayle M.A., Syracuse University
Director of Instructional Design (Visual Arts, eCampus)
334 983 6556
gnelson@troy.edu

Orr, Arthur M.F.A., The Ohio University
eCampus Art Instructor
706 685 5704
aorr@troy.edu

Stalder, Andrew M.F.A., The Ohio University
eCampus Art Instructor
215 500 7668
astalder@troy.edu

Williams, Emily M.F.A., Washington University
eCampus Art Instructor
334 670 3391
ewilliams25752@troy.edu

 

Staff

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Beeler, Laura Lyon
Departmental Secretary
334 670 3391
lbeeler@troy.edu

 

Administration

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Blocher, Larry Ph.D., Florida State University
Dean, College of Communication and Fine Arts
334 670 3869
lblocher@troy.edu

TROY Art + Design | Malone 132 | Troy, AL 36082 | 334 670 3391 | © 2010

 

Faculty | Staff

Alumni

Opening/s