Employers

Nobles Consulting Group, Inc.

600 University Office Boulevard, Suite #17-B
Pensacola, FL 32504
Contact: Eric Stuart, LS
Phone:850-857-7725
Fax: 850-857-7726
eric@ncginc.com
http://www.ncginc.com/

GCY, Inc., Professional Surveyors and Mappers

Phone: 772-286-8083
Fax: 772-283-6174
Chappy Young: chappy@gcyinc.com

GCY, Inc. Office Locations:

  • Corporate Office
    GCY, Inc.
    1501 S.W. Martin Hwy.
    Palm City, Florida 34990
    Phone: 772-286-8083
    Fax: 772-283-6174
  • Tallahassee Office
    GCY, Inc.
    1990 Commonwealth Lane
    Tallahassee, Florida 32303
    Phone: 850-536-8455
    Fax: 850-536-8456

Volkert & Associates, Inc.

3809 Moffett Road
Mobile, AL  36670-0434
Phone: 251-342-1070
Fax: 251-342-7962

Guy E. O'Connor, PE

Vice President
Cell: 251-591-5830
Email: goconnor@volkert.com

Rodney Manasco, PLS

Survey Manager
Email: rmanasco@volkert.com

JB Goodwin Midson & Partners

64 Sylvan Road
P.O. Box 92
Toowong, Brisbane, Australia 4066

Peter Leane

Production Mngr B.A., M.Mgt.
Cadastral Surveyor (Qld & NSW)
P.Leane@GoodwinMidson.com.au
Phone: (07) 3870 -2161
Fax: (07) 3870-3944

A. D. PLATT & ASSOC., INC.

489 John Knox Road
Tallahassee, FL. 32303
Contact: Alan Platt Phone: 850-385-1036
Fax: 850-385-1108
Email: adplatt@clearsail.net

Lucido & Oliver, Inc.

4110 Wall Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36106
Contact: Thomas Oliver, Michael Barrentine
Phone: 334- 271-7173
Fax: 334- 271-7175
Email: two5@bellsouth.net

RWA, Inc.

6610 Willow Park Drive, Suite 200
Naples, Florida  34109
Contact: Valerie Ford
Phone: 239-597-0575 Ext. 2237
Fax: 239 -597-0578
Email: vaf@consult-rwa.com

Degrove Surveyors Inc.

2131 Corporate Square Blvd.
Jacksonville, Florida 32216
Contact: Ray Niles, PSM
Phone: 904 -722-0400
Fax: 904-722-0402
Email: niles@degrove.com

Atkins

1600 RiverEdge Parkway Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30328
Contact: Greg Garner
Phone: 770-933-0280
Fax: 770-933-8558
Email: greg.garner@atkinsglobal.com

Bureau of Land Management

Jason G. Racette
Cadastral Surveyor
Washington, D.C.
Email: jason_racette@blm.gov
Phone: 202-452-0345
Note: For job opportunities,
contact around Thanksgiving.

Nick Miller, Inc.

2560 RCA Blvd., Suite 105
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33411
Phone: 561-627-5200
  • Tallahassee Office
    Nick Miller, Inc.
    1933 Commonwealth Lane
    Tallahassee, FL 32303
    850-222-0599    
  • Vero Beach Office
    Nick Miller, Inc.
    2400 15th Avenue
    Vero Beach, FL 32960
    772-794-0100

South Alabama Research Services, LLC & Phillip H. Lindsey, Surveyor

Phillip & Melissa Lindsey
23900 Cowling Road
Robertsdale, AL 36567
Phone: 251-964-4943
Fax: 251-964-4944
Email: melindsey@gulftel.com
Phillip: 251-752-2232
Melissa: 251-752-4943

Baskerville - Donovan, Inc.

1201 Montlimar Drive, Suite 650
Mobile, AL  36609

Joseph T. Regan, Jr. , P.L.S.

Survey Manager, Mobile Office
Email: jregan@baskervilledonovan.com
Phone: 251-380-0311
Fax: 251-380-0671

Preble-Rish, Inc., Consulting Engineers

Corporate Headquarters:
324 Marina Drive
Port St. Joe, FL 32456

Larry Ingram, P.E.

Email: ingraml@preble-rish.com
Phone: 850-227-7200
Fax: 850-227-7215
Surveying Department

Travis Pruitt & Associates, Inc.

4317 Park Drive - Suite 400
Norcross, GA 30093
Contact: Wes Abercrombie
Phone: 770-416-7511 ext.125
Fax: 770-416-6759
Email: WAbercrombie@travispruitt.com

Nesbitt Engineering, Inc.

227 N. Upper Street
Lexington, Kentucky 40507-1016
Contact: Suzan Hatton, PHR
Phone: 859- 233-3111, ext. 16
Fax: 859- 797-6132
Email: shatton@nei-ky.com

T. Baker Smith Inc.

412 South Van Avenue
Houma, Louisiana 70363
Contact: Annette Smith Huber
Phone: 985 -868-1050
Fax: 985-722-5843
Email: annetteh@tbsmith.com

Sentell Engineering Inc.

639 17th Street
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35403
Contact: Gilbert Sentell
Phone: 205-752-5564
Fax: 205-752-5569
Email: gsentell@sentell.net

LandAir Surveying Company

1875 Old Alabama Road, Suite 1120
Roswell, GA 30076
Contact: H. Tate Jones, RLS
Phone: 877-730-9950
Fax: 770-730-0667
Email: inquiries@lasurveying.com

Garlick Environmental Associates, Inc.

P.O. Box 385
Apalachicola, FL 32329 
Contact: Ms. Maria Williams
Email: tanlinedbunny@yahoo.com

CGGVeritas

10300 Town Park Drive
Houston, TX 77072  
Contact: Ms. Trena McGowan
Phone: 832-351-8047
Fax: 832-351-1077
Email: trena.mcgowan@cggveritas.com

Poly Engineering, INC

P.O. Box 837
1935 Headland Avenue,
Dothan, AL 36303
Contact: Cory E. Rushing
Phone: 334-793-4700
Fax: 334-793-9015
Email: crushing@polyengineering.com
Website: www.polyengineering.com

Ray and Gilliland, P.C

122 North Calhoun Avenue,
P.O. Box 1183
Sylacauga, AL 35150
Phone: 256-245-3243, 256-245-3274
Fax: 256-245-3202
Contact:
James M. Ray --- jimray1@bellsouth.net
R. Edward Gilliland --- edgill1@bellsouth.net
Christopher M. Ray --- chrisray1@bellsouth.net

Fugro Companies

200 Dulles Drive,
Lafayette, Louisiana 70506-3006
Phone: 337-237-1300
Direct: 337-268-3252
Fax: 337-268-3360
Toll Free: 800-237-5322
Email: kspain@fugrochance.com
Website: www.fugro.com
Contact:
Kevin Spain
Sr. Corporate Recruiter Human Resources

SAM, Inc.

4801 Southwest Parkway, Bld 2, #100
Austin, TX 78735
Contact: Kelli Howard, Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Phone: 512-447-0575
Fax: 512-326-3029
Email: khoward@saminc.biz
Website: http://www.saminc.biz

Chipley Florida Southeastern Surveying and Mapping Corp.

1130 Highway 90
Chipley, Florida 32428
Phone: 850-638-0790
Fax: 850-638-8069
www.southeasternsurveying.com
Thomas Mead : tmead@ssmc.us
  • Orlando Florida
    Southeastern Surveying and Mapping Corp.
    6500 All American Blvd.
    Orlando, Florida 32810
    Phone: 407-292-8580
    Fax 407-292-0141
    www.southeasternsurveying.com
  • Tavares Florida
    Southeastern Surveying and Mapping Corp.
    119 West Main Street
    Tavares, Florida 32778
    Phone: 352-343-4880
    Fax 352-343-4914
    www.southeasternsurveying.com
  • Kissimmee Florida
    Southeastern Surveying and Mapping Corp.
    10 East Lake Street
    Kissimmee, Florida 34744
    Phone: 407-944-4880
    Fax 407-944-0424
    www.southeasternsurveying.com
  • Jacksonville Florida
    Southeastern Surveying and Mapping Corp.
    8301 Cypress Plaza Drive, Suite 104
    Jacksonville, Florida 32256
    Phone: 904-737-5990
    Fax: 904 -737-5995
    www.southeasternsurveying.com
  • Tampa Florida
    Southeastern Surveying and Mapping Corp.
    10770 North 46th Street,
    Suite C-300
    Tampa, Florida 33617
    Phone: 813-898-2711
    Fax: 813-898-2712
    www.southeasternsurveying.com

C&C Technologies

Survey Services
730E Kaliste Saloom Road,
Lafayette, LA 70508
Contact: Ralph Coleman
Phone: 337-210-0000
Cell:337-654-7520
Website: www.cctech.us

Fugro Chance Inc.

6671 Southwest Freeway,
Suite 600 (77074)
P.O. Box 740010
Houston, TX 77274
Contact: Tony Gray
Phone: 713-346-3742
Cell: 713-203-3593
Email: tgray@fugro.com
Website: www.fugrochance.com

Gonzalez-Strength and Associates,inc

2176 parkway lake drive
Hoover, AL 35244
Contact:
Jon P. Strength
Phone: 205-942-2486
Fax: 205-942-3033

Jhi

D. Patrick Jehle, Jr., P.E.
Vice President / Operations Manager
jehle-halstead, inc.
5414 Highway 90
Milton, Florida 32571
Phone: 850-994-9503 x107
Phone: 850-293-8000
pjehle@jehle-halstead.com

 

Apply Now!