Ready to Apply Button

Undergraduate Catalog

Graduate Catalog

Campus Offices

Ask TROY

Coordinator of the Office of
Student Development

Amy Guyette
334-983-6556, ext 1221
aguyette@troy.edu

Assistant
Joanne Krist
(334) 983-6556 ext. 1, 223
jkrist@troy.edu

Coordinator

Janice Patrick
(334) 241-9763
jypatrick@troy.edu

Graduate Assistant

April Roberts
(334) 241-9763
asroberts@troy.edu

Coordinator

Lauren Cole
334-670-3217
lscole@troy.edu

Career Development Counselor

Sarah Meade
334-670-3217
smeade@troy.edu

   

Departmental Secretary

Anne Clark
(334) 670-3217
gclark43236@troy.edu