Staff

Troy Campus Student Support Services

104 Eldridge Hall
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-3217
TroyCareer@troy.edu

Photo of Lauren Cole

Lauren Cole
Coordinator
(334) 670-3216
lscole@troy.edu

 

Photo of Emily Reiss

Emily Reiss
Career Counselor
(334) 808-6188
ereiss@troy.edu

 

Photo of Anne Clark

Anne Clark
Departmental Secretary
(334) 670-3217
gclark43236@troy.edu

 

Photo of Sara Shoffner

Sara Shoffner
Graduate Assistant
sshoffner@troy.edu

 

Dothan Campus Career Services

120 Malone Hall
Dothan, AL
(334) 983-6556, ext. 1221
DothanSuccessCenter@troy.edu

Photo of Amy Farver

Amy Farver
Coordinator
(334) 983-6556, ext. 1221
afarver@troy.edu

Photo of Joanne Krist

Joanne Krist
Departmental Secretary
(334) 983-6556, ext. 1223
jkrist@troy.edu

Montgomery Campus Career Services

231 Montgomery Street
Whitley Hall, Room 219
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 241-9546
MontgomeryCareer@troy.edu

TROY Online Career Services

100 University Park
Troy, AL 36081
TroyOnlineCareer@troy.edu

Photo of Donna Brown

Donna Brown
Assistant Director of Student Professional Development
(334) 808-6219
ddbrown@troy.edu

Apply Now!