Center Staff

Name Position Contact
Dr. Hal Fulmer Associate Provost/
Dean Undergraduate Studies
hfulmer@troy.edu
Christine Haug Administrative Secretary (334) 808-6428
chaug@troy.edu
Ivan Merritt Associate Dean Room 101
(334) 670-3209
imerritt@troy.edu
Tamara Jones Assistant Dean Room 115
(334) 670-3537
tjones@troy.edu
Name Position Contact
Teresa Rodgers Director Room 104
(334) 670-3176
trodgers@troy.edu
Kerry Andress Assistant Director Room 104
(334) 670-3219
kandress@troy.edu
Jonathan Broyles Counselor (334) 670-3221
jbroyles@troy.edu
Rebecca Blankenship Counselor Room 102
(334) 670-3221
rblankenship@troy.edu
Christine Haug Department Secretary (334) 670-3221
chaug@troy.edu
Name Position Contact
Alison Hughes Coordinator (334) 670-3221
ajhughes@troy.edu
Jennifer Sewell Testing Specialist 334-670-6185
Name Position Contact
Lauren Cole Coordinator (334) 670-3216
lscole@troy.edu
Emily Reiss Career Counselor (334) 808-6188
ereiss@troy.edu
Ann Clark Secretary (334) 670-3217
gclark43236@troy.edu
Name Position Contact
Lottie Summerville Coordinator (334) 670-3413
lsummer@troy.edu
Name Position Contact
Chanukah Anderson Coordinator (334) 808-6241
cngray@troy.edu
Name Position Contact
Jonathan Cellon Coordinator (334) 670-6349
jcellon@troy.edu
Name Position Contact
Robert Sheppard Coordinator (334) 670-3139
nscen@troy.edu
Name Position Contact
Elaine Bassett Coordinator (334) 670-3305
ebassett@troy.edu
Name Position Contact
Mary Griffin Director (334) 670-3668
griffin@troy.edu
Bridgette Anderson Coordinator - Upward Bound (334) 670-6196
bander@troy.edu
Shantel Barginere Project Advisor Room 101
(334) 670-5987
sboyd1047@troy.edu
Buffie Edwards Coordinator - SSS Room 101
(334) 670-5986
bmedwards@troy.edu
Ashleigh Johnson Coordinator - Upward Bound (334) 670-3667
ahjohnson@troy.edu
Rebecca M. Rembert English & Reading Specialist (334) 670-5947
rmoney@troy.edu
Apply Now!