Calendar of Events

Friday, September 18 7:00 p.m. - Trumpet Studio Recital; Long Hall Band Room
Monday, September 21 4:00 p.m. - Monday Showcase; Malone Blackbox
Monday, Sptember 28 5:30 p.m. - Ten-Minute Plays
Tuesday, September 29 7:00 p.m. - Symphony Band Concert; Claudia Crosby Theatre
Monday, October 5 4:00 p.m. - Monday Showcase; Malone Blackbox
Monday, October 12 4:00 p.m. - Monday Showcase; Malone Blackbox
October 12 - October 19 7:00 p.m. - The Crucible; Trojan Center Theatre
Monday, October 19 4:00 p.m. - Monday Showcase; Malone Blackbox
Tuesday, October 13 7:00 p.m. - POPulus & Guest Artist Concert; Claudia Crosby Theatre
Friday, October 16 7:30 p.m.- Gospel Choir Concert; TBA
Sunday, October 25 7:00 p.m. - Percussion Ensemble Concert; Long Hall Band Room
Monday, October 26 4:00 p.m. - Monday Showcase; Malone Blackbox
October 24, 26, 27 7:00 p.m. - 29 (Musical)
October 25 2:30 p.m. - 29 (Musical)
Tuesday, October 27 7:00 p.m. - Oboe Concert; Long Hall Choir Room
Wednesday, October 28 7:00 p.m. - Jazz Ensembles in Concert; Long Hall Band Room
Friday, October 30 7:00 p.m. - Collegiate Singers Concert; TBA
Monday, November 2 4:00 p.m. - Monday Showcase; Malone Blackbox
November 4 - 6 7:00 p.m. - Reflections: A Student Choreography Showcase; Trojan Center Theatre
Wednesday, November 4 7:00 p.m. - Honors Recital; Long Hall Band Room
Sunday, November 8 2:30 p.m. - Reflections: A Student Choreography Showcase; Trojan Center Theatre
3:00 p.m. - Concert Chorale Concert; Bush Memorial Baptist Church
Tuesday, November 10 7:00 p.m. - Trumpet Ensemble Recital; Long Hall Band Room
Monday, November 16 4:00 p.m. - Monday Showcase; Malone Blackbox
November 17 - 20 7:00 p.m. - Fall Shorts - One Acts; Malone Blackbox
Tuesday, November 17 7:00 p.m. - Opera Workshop Performance; Trojan Center Theatre
Wednesday, November 18 7:00 p.m. - Guitar Ensemble; Long Hall Choir Room
Thursday, November 19 7:00 p.m. - Symphony Band Concert; Crosby Theatre
Monday, November 30 7:00 p.m. - Campus Band Concert; Crosby Theatre
Tuesday, December 1 7:00 p.m. - frequency & POPulus Concert; Long Hall Choir Room
Thursday, December 3 7:30 p.m. - Sounds of the Season Concert; Crosby Theatre

 

Trojan Center Box Office

Buy Tickets
334-670-3293
Located in the Trojan Center # 106c

 

Hall School of Journalism

September 25, 2014 J-Day - 9:00 a.m., Trojan Center Ballroom

 

Malone Gallery

Fall Bryan Alexis - Sculptor
August 2 - October 8
  Senior Thesis Exhibit
December 2 - 11
Apply Now!