Staff

Laliberte

Dr. Jean Laliberte
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development

1120 Highway 231 South
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3608
334-670-5656
jlaliber@troy.edu

Ackerman

Rob Ackerman
Director of Planned Giving

1120 U. S. Highway 231
Troy, Alabama 36082
334-808-6144
334-312-3346
rbackerman@troy.edu

Adams

Erica Adams
Development Specialist

1120 Highway 231 South
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3317
334-670-5656
enadams@troy.edu

Adams

Holly Adams
Coordinator of Prospect Research

1120 Highway 231 South
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3838
334-670-3031
hjadams@troy.edu

Denison

Bronda Denison
Director of Annual Giving

301 Adams Administration Building
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-5843
334-670-5855
bdenison@troy.edu

Denson

Melody Denson
Regional Director of Development

502 University Avenue, Room 104
Dothan, Alabama 36304
334-983-6556 ext 377
mdenson@troy.edu

Gilliand

Donna Gilliand
Administrative Assistant

231 Montgomery Street
201 Whitley Hall
Montgomery, AL 36104
334-241-9501
334-241-9504
dgilliand@troy.edu

Mason

Gail Mason
Coordinator of Stewardship and Donor Relations

1120 Highway 231 South
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3320
334-670-5656
gmason@troy.edu

Morelock

Tara R. Morelock
Development Coordinator
Sorrell College of Business & Manuel H. Johnson Center for Political Economy

137 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, Alabama 36082
334-808-6621
334-268-9149
tmorelock@troy.edu

Ninas

Kathy Ninas
Regional Director of Advancement

One University Place
311 Administration
Phenix City, AL 36869
334-448-5162
334-448-5205
kninas@troy.edu

Welch

Meredith Welch
Coordinator of Special Events

1120 Highway 231 South
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-5925
334-670-5855
mwelch19971@troy.edu

Williamson

Gena S. Williamson
Annual Fund Specialist

P.O. Drawer 4419
Montgomery, AL 36103-4419
334-241-5818
334-241-9568
gena@troy.edu

Apply Now!