Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 20, 2017

  • 2:00 PM Financial Literacy Seminar
    Malone Hall, Room 123
  • 7:00 PM Author Talk with Cassandra King
    Everett Hall, Room 143 Sony Hall

Friday, April 21, 2017

  • 8:00 AM MFT/EXIT Testing
    Everett Hall, Room 107

Saturday, April 22, 2017

  • 7:00 AM State Testing
    Malone Hall, Harrison Room
  • 9:00 AM Chinese Program
    Malone Hall, Room 109;
    Malone Hall, Room 110
  • 5:30 PM GBP Induction
    Everett Hall, Room 143 Sony Hall;
    Everett Hall, Room 158 Michelin Conference

Sunday, April 23, 2017

  • 2:30 PM Monthly GBP Meeting
    Everett Hall, Room 143 Sony Hall

Monday, April 24, 2017

  • 9:00 AM Canvas Training
    Malone Hall, Room 209
  • 6:00 PM CE Family Law Course
    Adams Hall, Room 216

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Jostens Yearbook Spring Cover Workshop
    Malone Hall, Room 122;
    Malone Hall, Room 123
  • 5:30 PM CE NxLevel Business Course
    Adams Hall, Room 206

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Jostens Yearbook Spring Cover Workshop
    Malone Hall, Room 122;
    Malone Hall, Room 123
  • 9:00 AM Canvas Training
    Malone Hall, Room 209
  • 3:00 PM Global Open House
    Harrison Room

Thursday, April 27, 2017

  • 2:00 PM Financial Literacy Seminar
    Malone Hall, Room 123
  • 5:30 PM Entrepreneurship Council Seminar
    Malone Hall, Harrison Room

Friday, April 28, 2017

  • 8:00 AM SSS Mandatory Meeting
    Everett Hall, Room 143 Sony Hall;
    Everett Hall, Room 158 Michelin Conference

Saturday, April 29, 2017

  • 9:00 AM Chinese Program
    Malone Hall, Harrison Room
  • 5:00 PM Delta Mu Delta Induction
    Malone Hall, Harrison Room

Monday, May 01, 2017

  • 6:00 PM CE Family Law Course
    Adams Hall, Room 216

 

Apply Now!