Upcoming faculty led programs Summer 2017

Nursing in Costa Rica

March 3 - March 12, 2017
Cost: $1900
Credits: Nursing credit available
Deadlines: 12/1 $500 Deposit
                     1/15 $1400
How to sign up: Contact Dr. Wright
Contact: Dr. Wright cwright@troy.edu
What's included?: Hotel rooms, lunch and some dinners, excursions, transportation in country.
Students will have to pay: Round-trip airfare, entrance fees.

Biology in Spain/Portugal

May 13 - May 29 2017
Cost: $3,292
Credits: BIO 4476
Deadlines: Nonrefundable deposit January 15, 2017; 30% of payment due February 2, 2017; Final payment due March 8, 2017
How to sign up: Contact Janet Gaston
Contact: Janet Gaston jgaston@troy.edu
What's included?: Hotel accommodation, curricular/extra curricular activities, Transfers

English Literature in London

May 14th – May 23rd 2017
Cost: Under 30 years $4,262
Credits: ENG 2245
Deadlines: December 31st
How to sign up: Contact Dr. Robertson
Contact: Dr. Ben Robertson bprobertson@troy.edu
What's included?: Round-trip airfare, hotel, medical insurance, museum entrance fees, daily breakfasts, two dinners, and gratuity for guides and bus drivers.

Chinese Culture

May 15- May 24 2017
Cost: $1,650
Deadlines:
How to sign up: Mr. Jones in 19 Bibb Graves
Contact: cfjones@troy.edu
What's included?: Accommodation in China, transportation in China, all meals, excursions and entrance fees

Experiencing the Culture of India

May 16 - June 6, 2017
Cost: $1048
Credits: General Studies credit available
Deadlines: 12/1 $200 deposit
                     1/13 $524
                     4/1 Full amount due
                     All Payments will go towards total
How to sign up: Contact Dr. Valentine
Contact: Dr. Valentine jvalentine@troy.edu
What's included?: Hotel, breakfast, transportation within India and some guided tours.
Students will have to pay: Round-trip airfare, lunch and dinner visa, tips, entrance fee.

Health Care and Nursing in London

May 29th - June 6th, 2017
Cost: Under 30 years - $3,135.00
Credits: Nursing credit available
How to sign up: efcst.com/1849268RC
Contact: Dr. Wade Forehand jforehand@troy.edu
What's included?: Round-trip airfare. 5 overnight staysin hotels with private bathrooms. Land transportation. Light breakfast and 2 local dinners. Full time tour director. Expert local guides. Entrance to Florence Nightingale Museum.

Political Science in Ukraine

June 3rd – June 13th, 2017
Cost: $566
Credits: Journalism and Nursing credit available
How to sign up: Contact Dr. Anderson
Contact: Dr. Terry Anderson tanderson@troy.edu
What's included?: Room

Best of Ireland

June 8th - 18th, 2017
Cost: Under 23 years - $3,308.00
          23 years and above - $3,683.00
Credits: Journalism credit available
How to sign up: explorica.com/Spurlock-3051
Contact: Dr. Spurlock spurlock@troy.edu
What's included?: Round-trip airfare, all transportation, sightseeing tours and site visits, all hotels with private bathroom, breakfast and dinner daily, full-time multilingual tour director.

Ask about our $750 scholarship! Contact Maria Frigge at troyabroad@troy.edu or call (334) 808-6128.
Apply Now!