Institutional Research, Planning and Effectiveness

Staff

Photo of Dr. John Dew
John Dew, Ed.D.
Senior Vice Chancellor
for Student Services and Administration

216 Adams Administration Building
Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
Phone: (334) 670-3201
Fax: (334) 670-3815
jrdew@troy.edu
Photo of Kimberly Brinkley-Jones
Kimberly Brinkley-Jones
Director of Research

231 Adams Administration Building
Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
Phone: (334) 670-3113
Fax: (334) 670-3815
kbrink@troy.edu

Photo of Somer Givens
Somer Givens
Director for Institutional Surveys

Phone: (334) 246-3663
smgivens@troy.edu
surveys@troy.edu
Photo of Dan Tennimon
Dan Tennimon
Montgomery Campus, Strategic Planning, and Military Education Coordinator

Phone: (334) 241-9536
Fax: (334) 241-8619
dtennimon@troy.edu

Marian Dotson
Montgomery Campus Assistant Coordinator
Troy University Coordinator of
Non-Governmental Surveys and Data Integrity

Phone: (757) 357-0537
mbdotson@troy.edu
Photo of Wendy Broyles
Wendy Broyles
Director of Assessment

231 Adams Administration Building
Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
Phone: 334-670-3873
Fax: (334) 670-3815
whuckabee@troy.edu

Emily Maddox
Director of Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness
TROY Online and Support Sites

A110 University Park
Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
Phone: (334) 670-3314
Fax: (334) 670-3770
ebrewer@troy.edu
Photo of Andrew Williamson
Andrew Williamson
Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness

231 Adams Administration Building
Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
Phone: (334) 808-6351
Phone Lab: (334) 808-6597
Fax: (334) 670-3815
aewilliamson@troy.edu

Photo of Carrie Taylor Manning
Carrie Taylor Manning

231 Adams Administrative Building
Troy University
Troy, Alabama 36082
Phone: (334) 670-5916
cvtmanning@troy.edu
Photo of Cece Lotierzo
Cece Lotierzo

Administrative Secretary
231 Adams Administration Building
Troy, Alabama 36082
Phone: 334-670-3803
Fax: (334) 670-3815
clotierzo@troy.edu
Apply Now!