Advisory Board

Mr. Derrick Brewster,
2017 Leadership Conference Chair
Assistant Dean of Student Services

231 Trojan Center
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3411
dbrew@troy.edu

Ms. Barbara Patterson,
Director

Student Involvement and Leadership
215 Trojan Center
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3204
bpatters@troy.edu

Ms. Wanda Moultry,
Councilwoman

Troy City Council
205 Williams Street
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-1593 (Home)
(334) 566-1712 (Work)
wanda@troycable.net

Ms. Shelia Jackson,
Director

Tourism and Travel/ Public Relations
City of Troy
P.O. Box 549
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-2283
shelia.jackson@troyal.gov

Ms. Mary Griffin,
Director

TRIO Programs
109 Shackleford Hall Annex
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3669
griffin@troy.edu

Dr. John A. Kline,
Director

Institute Leadership Development
260 Smith Hall
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3389
jkline@troy.edu

Rev. S. D. James,
Bishop

Evangelistic Pentecostal Churches Worldwide, Inc.
P.O. Box 832
Brundidge, AL 36010
(321) 720-8620
(334) 372-2047

Mr. John Parker,
Senior Vice President

Troy Bank and Trust
1576 Enzor Road
Troy, AL 36079
(334) 566-4760
jparker@troybankandtrust.com

Dr. Robin Bynum,
Interim Dean of the Graduate School

Troy University
P. O. Box 8368
Dothan, AL 36304
(334) 983-6556, Ext. 353
rbynum@troy.edu

Mr. Homer Wright,
Commissioner

Pike County
117 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-0620

Mr. Mark Griffin,
Wal-Mart Distribution Center
1005 Sara G. Lott Blvd.
Brundidge, AL 36010
(334) 735-6000
mtgriff@wal-mart.com

Ms. Catherine Jordan,
Director, Colley Complex

City of Troy
P.O. Box 549
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 808-8500
catherine.jordan@troyal.gov

Dr. Debora Pettway,
Coordinator

Student Support Services
Troy University Dothan Campus
P. O. Box 8368
Dothan, AL 36304
(334) 983-6556 ext. 1215
dpettway@troy.edu

Mr. Lamar P. Higgins,
Member

Board of Trustees
The Troy University System
P.O. Box 138
Montgomery, AL 36101
(334) 262-2577
lamarphiggins@msn.com

Mr. Charlie Harris,
Commissioner

Pike County
213 Alpine Drive
Troy, AL 36081

Mr. Charlie (Sarge) Dunn,
Former Councilman
Troy City Council
101 Arrowhead Dr.
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-1310
(334) 672-0682

Dr. John Dew,
Senior Vice Chancellor for Student Services and Administration

Troy University
231 Adams Administration
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3640

Ms. Donna Schubert,
Associate Vice Chancellor
for Marketing and Communication

256 Adams Administration
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-5830
Schubert@troy.edu

Dr. LaKerri Mack,
Assistant Professor,
Political Science Department

327B MSCX
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 808-6563
lrmack@troy.edu

 

 

Apply Now!