Upcoming Events

Spring 2017 Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 1, 2017 – Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Tuesday, April 26, 2017

Worldwide Open House
3 - 5 p.m.
Whitley Hall, Room 411
Register online
Note: If you cannot attend in person, there is also an option to attend online. Please access the link above for more information on the TROY online open house and to RSVP

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Miller Analogies Test
9:30 a.m.
Whitley Hall, Room 323
POC: (334) 241-9763
MAT Test Schedule

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

New Student Orientation and Registration
9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
(Mandatory for all new undergraduate students)
Whitley Hall, Room 523
New Student Orientation Registration

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Proficiency Profile Exam
9 a.m. or 1 p.m.
Whitley Hall, Room 323
POC: Richard Brienza
Proficiency Profile Registration

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

ACT Residual Exam
8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Whitley Hall, Room 500
POC: (334) 241-9530 or (334) 241-9531
ACT Residual Test

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

New Student Orientation and Registration
5 – 7 p.m.
(Mandatory for all new undergraduate students)
Whitley Hall, Room 523
New Student Orientation Registration

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

New Student Orientation and Registration
9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
(Mandatory for all new undergraduate students)
Whitley Hall, Room 523
New Student Orientation Registration

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Miller Analogies Test
9:30 a.m.
Whitley Hall, Room 323
POC: (334) 241-9763
MAT Test Schedule

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Proficiency Profile Exam
9 a.m. or 1 p.m.
Whitley Hall, Room 323
POC: Richard Brienza
Proficiency Profile Registration

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

ACT Residual Exam
8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Whitley Hall, Room 500
POC: (334) 241-9530 or (334) 241-9531
ACT Residual Test


*POC – Point of Contact

Apply Now!