Contact Information

By Phone: 1-800-414-5756

By E-mail: ask@troy.edu

If you would like to submit a helpdesk ticket online go to the Help Desk (http://helpdesk.troy.edu) to "submit a ticket".

If you have never filled out a Help Desk request before, you must first create an account. For instructions on how to complete the request, please go to http://it.troy.edu/helpdesk/index.html.

First Year StudiesTROY 1101, 1102, 1103, 3300Dr. Hal FulmerDean670-5747hfulmer@troy.edu
College of Arts & Sciences
Dr. Bill Grantham Associate Dean for Administration 670-3637 bgranth@troy.edu
Dr. Leora Waldner Associate Dean for Administration - Global Campus 770-730-0033 lwaldner@troy.edu
Dr. Robert Saunders Associate Dean for Administration - Dothan Campus 334-983-6556 Ext. 385 rsaunders@troy.edu
Dr. Sig Harden Associate Dean for Administration - Montgomery Campus 334-241-5473 sbharden39277@troy.edu
PHI, HISHistory Dr. Allen Jones Chair 670-3512 ajones@troy.edu
Dr. Scout Blum Associate Chair 334-670-5663 sblum@troy.edu
Math Dr. Diane Porter Chair 670-3406 dporter@troy.edu
Dr. Ken Roblee Associate Chair 670-3549 kroblee@troy.edu
Geomatics Dr. Steve Ramroop Associate Dean for Administration - Dothan Campus 334-983-6556 Ext. 385 rsaunders@troy.edu
CSComputer Science Dr. Bill Zhong Chair 670-3388 jzhong@troy.edu
Dr. Xiaoli Huan Associate Chair 850-420-7961 xhuan@troy.edu
Political Science Dr. Steven Taylor Chair 670-3759 sltaylor@troy.edu
Dr. Doug Davis Associate Chair 808-6280 gddavis@troy.edu
Master of Science in International Relations Dr. Jonathan Harrington Director 206-232-3238 jhharrington@troy.edu
Master of Public Administration Dr. Vickie L. Edwards Director 334-808-6507 vedwards@troy.edu
EBS Biology Dr. Glenn Cohen Chair 670-3401 gcohen@troy.edu
    Dr. Julian Pittman Associate Chair 334-808-6478 jtpittman@troy.edu
SCI Chemistry & Physics Dr. Govind Menon Chair 670-3924 gmenon@troy.edu
    Zhiyong Wang Associate Chair 670-3573 wangz@troy.edu
    Dr. James Sanders Associate Chair 670-3571 jcsanders@troy.edu
  Science & Technology Dr. Govind Menon Director 670-3924 gmenon@troy.edu
Criminal Justice Dr. Jeffrey Rush Chair 670-3441 rushj@troy.edu
  Master of Science in Criminal Justice Dr. Xiaoli Su Director 334-808-6571 xiaolisu@troy.edu
SOC, ANT, GEO, REL, Liberal Studies, Economics, LDR Social Sciences Dr. Annette Allen Chair 808-6595 aallen40379@troy.edu
COLLEGE OF BUSINESS   Dr. Judson Edwards Dean 670-3989 jcedwards@troy.edu
Over Sites – Dothan, Montgomery, & Phenix City Dr. Hank Findley Assoc. Dean Admin 670-3459 hfindley@troy.edu
    Dr. Scott Bailey Assoc. Dean Intern’l Studies & Special Programs    
    Dr. Rod Blackwell Assoc. Chair 229-639-3485 rblackwell48058@troy.edu
TAX, RMI BUS 5502, 5506, 5507, 5519, 6605  School of Accountancy Dr. Kaye Sheridan Chair 670-3154 ksheridan@troy.edu
ACT   Dr. Lorraine Magrath Assoc. Chair 670-3155 lmagrath@troy.edu
LAW, Ethics   Dr. Skip Ames Assoc. Chair 337-983-6556 oames@troy.edu
    Dr. Chung Baek Assoc. Chair 334-983-6322x1259 cbaek@troy.edu
ECO, ECD, BUS 5509, FIN Division of Economics Dr. Scott Beaulier Chair 670-3525 sbeaulier@troy.edu
    Dr. Dianne Eppler Assoc. Chair 724-274-0481 deppler@troy.edu
MGT, MKT BUS 5501, 5504, 6610, 1101, 3382, HSA Division of MGT & MKT Dr. Dennis Self Chair 334-241-9729 selfd@troy.edu
    Dr. Barbara Minsky Assoc. Chair 334-983-6556x306 bminsky@troy.edu
    Dr. Diane Bandow Assoc. Chair 770-730-0033 ext. 5120 bandow2@troy.edu
    Dr. William Heisler Assoc. Chair 757-451-1263 wheisler@troy.edu
    Dr. Bob Wheatley Assoc. Chair 670-3161 rwheat@troy.edu
MKT   Dr. Mary C. Colley Assoc. Chair 334-448-5166 mccolley@troy.edu
MBA, IMBA, MGT, HRM Graduate Programs
(MBA, IMBA, MSM, MSHRM)
Dr. Bob Wheatley Director 670-3161 rwheat@troy.edu
QM, BUS 5508 Division of Info Systems & QM Dr. Joe Teng Interim Chair 670-3195 jteng@troy.edu
IS, BUS 5517   Dr. Ed Pappanastos Assoc. Chair 670-3966 edp@troy.edu
COLLEGE OF COMM & FINE ARTS   Dr. Larry Blocher Dean 670-3869 lblocher@troy.edu
Dept of English Dr. Stephen Cooper Chair 670-3286 scooper@troy.edu
  Dept of Art & Design Ms. Pamela Allen Interim Chair 670-5738 pallen@troy.edu
  Modern Languages & Classics Dr. Pete Howard Chair 670-3869 phoward@troy.edu
  School of Music Dr. Larry Blocher Director 670-3322 lblocher@troy.edu
  Journalism & Communication Dr. Steven Padgett Director 670-3267 padgett@troy.edu
  Theatre & Dance Dr. Don Jeffrey Interim Director 670-3714 djeffr@troy.edu
COLLEGE OF EDUCATION   Dr. Kathryn Hildebrand Dean   khildebrand@troy.edu
    Dr. Dianne Gossett Assoc. Dean 670-3460 dgossett@troy.edu
ECE, ELE, EDU, EDG, SPE, RED, EAL, some ILA, TL, SLI Education Dr. Jan Oliver Chair 670-3444 oliverj@troy.edu
CP, PSY (graduate) Counseling Dr. Andrew Creamer Chair 670-5612 drcreamer@troy.edu
PSY (undergraduate) Psychology Dr. Kirk Davis Interim Chair 670-5923 kldavis@troy.edu
ASL and ITP Interpreter Training Dr. Andrew Creamer Chair 670-5612 drcreamer@troy.edu
 RHB Rehabilitation Dr. Andrew Creamer Chair 670-5612 drcreamer@troy.edu
COLLEGE OF HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES   Dr. Mark Tillman Interim Dean 670-3712 mdtillman@troy.edu
  Dept of Human Services Dr. Denise Green Chair 670-3366 dmgreen@troy.edu
SFM Dept. of Kinesiology & HealthPromotions/ Athletic Training Dr. Mark TIllman Chair 670-3712 mdtillman@troy.edu
HSTM School of Hospitality, Sport and Tourism Mgt. Dr. Anthony Dixon Interim Director 808-6424 awdixon@troy.edu
  School of Nursing Dr. Diane Weed Director 670-3745 lweed@troy.edu
  Social Work Dr. Denise Green Chair 670-3366 dmgreen@troy.edu
Apply Now!