Contact Information

By Phone: 1-800-414-5756

By E-mail:

If you would like to submit a helpdesk ticket online go to the Help Desk ( to "submit a ticket".

If you have never filled out a Help Desk request before, you must first create an account. For instructions on how to complete the request, please go to TROY IT HelpDesk.

First Year Studies TROY 1101, 1102, 1103, 3300 Dr. Hal Fulmer Dean 670-5747

College of Arts & Sciences

    Dr. Bill Grantham Associate Dean for Administration 670-3637
    Dr. Leora Waldner Associate Dean for Administration - Global Campus 770-730-0033
    Dr. Robert Saunders Associate Dean for Administration - Dothan Campus 334-983-6556 Ext. 385
    Dr. Sig Harden Associate Dean for Administration - Montgomery Campus 334-241-5473
PHI, HIS History Dr. Allen Jones Chair 670-3512
    Dr. Scout Blum Associate Chair 334-670-5663
  Math Dr. Diane Porter Chair 670-3406
    Dr. Ken Roblee Associate Chair 670-3549
  Geomatics Dr. Steve Ramroop Associate Dean for Administration - Dothan Campus 334-983-6556 Ext. 385
CS Computer Science Dr. Bill Zhong Chair 670-3388
    Dr. Xiaoli Huan Associate Chair 850-420-7961
  Political Science Dr. Steven Taylor Chair 670-3759
    Dr. Doug Davis Associate Chair 808-6280
  Master of Science in International Relations Dr. Jonathan Harrington Director 206-232-3238
  Master of Public Administration Dr. Vickie L. Edwards Director 334-808-6507
EBS Biology Dr. Glenn Cohen Chair 670-3401
    Dr. Julian Pittman Associate Chair 334-808-6478
SCI Chemistry & Physics Dr. Govind Menon Chair 670-3924
    Zhiyong Wang Associate Chair 670-3573
    Dr. James Sanders Associate Chair 670-3571
  Science & Technology Dr. Govind Menon Director 670-3924
  Criminal Justice Dr. Jeffrey Rush Chair 670-3441
  Master of Science in Criminal Justice Dr. Xiaoli Su Director 334-808-6571
SOC, ANT, GEO, REL, Liberal Studies, Economics, LDR Social Sciences Dr. Annette Allen Chair 808-6595

College of Business

    Dr. Judson Edwards Dean 670-3989
Over Sites – Dothan, Montgomery, & Phenix City   Dr. Hank Findley Assoc. Dean Admin 670-3459
    Dr. Scott Bailey Assoc. Dean Intern’l Studies & Special Programs    
    Dr. Rod Blackwell Assoc. Chair 229-639-3485
TAX, RMI School of Accountancy Dr. Kaye Sheridan Chair 670-3154
ACT   Dr. Lorraine Magrath Assoc. Chair 670-3155
LAW, Ethics   Dr. Skip Ames Assoc. Chair 337-983-6556
    Dr. Chung Baek Assoc. Chair 334-983-6322x1259
ECO, FIN Division of Economics Dr. Stephen C. Miller Chair 670-3525
HRM Dr. Dennis Self Chair 334-241-9729
MKT Marketing Dr. William Foxx Chair 334-808-6141
MBA, IMBA, MGT, HSA Graduate Programs
Dr. Bob Wheatley Director 670-3161
QM, IS Division of Info Systems & QM Dr. Ronald Shehane Chair 808-6130

College of Communication & Fine Arts

    Dr. Larry Blocher Dean 670-3869
  Dept of English Dr. Kirk Curnutt Chair 241-9701
  Dept of Art & Design Ms. Pamela Allen Chair 670-5738
  Modern Languages & Classics Dr. Pete Howard Chair 670-3869
  School of Music Dr. Larry Blocher Director 670-3322
  Journalism & Communication Dr. Jeff Spurlock Director 670-3267
  Theatre & Dance Dr. Don Jeffrey Interim Director 670-3714

College of Education

    Dr. Lance Tatum Interim Dean
    Dr. Dionne Rosser-Mims Assoc. Dean 670-3460
ECE, ELE, EDU, EDG, SPE, RED Teacher Education Dr. Ruth Busby Chair 670-3546
CP, PSY (graduate) Counseling Dr. Andrew Creamer Chair 670-5612
PSY (undergraduate) Psychology Dr. Kirk Davis Chair 670-3595
ASL and ITP Interpreter Training Judy Robertson Director 670-6331
VP: 334-635-0041
RHB Rehabilitation Dr. Andrew Creamer Chair 670-5612
ADE, EAL, some EDU, ILA, TL, SL Leadership Development and Professional Studies Dr. Jan Oliver Chair 808-6425
CAFE Certification and Field Experience Dr. Jason Wingate Director 670-3447
ACCESS Alabama Connecting Classrooms, Educators, and Students Statewide Reba Davis Director 808-6232
AMSTI Alabama Math, Science, and Technology Initiative/Science in Motion Kim Dove Director 670-5962
Inservice (SEARIC) Southeast Alabama Regional Inservice Center Faye Allen Program Coordinator 670-3494
Technology in Motion Dr. Roland Weldon Specialist 670-3495

College of Health & Human Services

    Dr. Mark Tillman Interim Dean 670-3712
  Dept of Human Services Dr. Denise Green Chair 670-3366
SFM Dept. of Kinesiology & Health Promotions/Athletic Training Dr. Mark TIllman Chair 670-3712
HSTM School of Hospitality, Sport and Tourism Mgt. Dr. Anthony Dixon Interim Director 808-6424
  School of Nursing Dr. Diane Weed Director 670-3745
  Social Work Dr. Denise Green Chair 670-3366
Apply Now!