Contact Information

By Phone: 1-800-414-5756

By E-mail: ask@troy.edu

If you would like to submit a helpdesk ticket online go to the Help Desk (http://helpdesk.troy.edu) to "submit a ticket".

If you have never filled out a Help Desk request before, you must first create an account. For instructions on how to complete the request, please go to TROY IT HelpDesk.

College of Arts & Sciences

Department E-mail Secretary Phone E-mail
Air Force ROTC   Michelle Berry (334) 670-3866 msmiley34629@troy.edu
Army ROTC armyrotc@troy.edu Cindy Harden (334) 670-5623 charden59767@troy.edu
Biology   Sara Hester (334) 670-3401 sarahester@troy.edu
    Julie Barbaree (334) 670-3624 jebarbaree@troy.edu
Chemistry phy@troy.edu Jerrica Hamilton (334) 670-3408 jhamilton138944@troy.edu
Computer Science computerscience@troy.edu Doris Jordan (334) 808-6576 djordan124757@troy.edu
Criminal Justice   Karen Steele (334) 670-3440 kasteele@troy.edu
History hisphil@troy.edu Machelle Danner (334) 670-3412 machelledanner@troy.edu
Mathematics math@troy.edu Lillis Sullivan (334) 670-3406 lsullivan16789@troy.edu
Political Science polisci@troy.edu Bobbi Jo Lewis (334) 670-5926 bjlewis@troy.edu
Social Sciences socialscience@troy.edu Barbara Jeffrey (334) 670-3442 bjeffrey@troy.edu
Leadership Dev.   Donna Brown (334) 670-5686 drbrown@troy.edu

College of Business

Department E-mail Secretary Phone E-mail
General Business generalbusiness@troy.edu      
Risk Management riskmanagement@troy.edu      
Information Systems informationsystems@troy.edu    
Marketing & Mang. marketing@troy.edu
scobmarketing@troy.edu
  (334) 670-3143  
Accountancy accounting@troy.edu Patsy Brown (334) 670-3136 pbrown@troy.edu
Economics & Finance economics@troy.edu
finance@troy.edu
Shannon Floyd (334) 670-6494 sfloyd@troy.edu
HRM hrm@troy.edu      
Grad Programs   Jennifer Richards (334) 670-3299 jjrichards@troy.edu

College of Communication & Fine Arts

Department E-mail Secretary Phone E-mail
English english@troy.edu Melissa Scarbrough (334) 670-3286 mscarbro@troy.edu
Journalism & Comm. journalism@troy.edu Kate Rowinsky (334) 670-3583 krowinsky@troy.edu
Theatre & Dance theatreanddance@troy.edu Jane Barwood (334) 808-6142 jbarwood@troy.edu
Music music@troy.edu Meagan Johnson (334) 670-3322 mking49092@troy.edu
Band troyband@troy.edu Amanda Taylor (334) 670-3281 ataylor10770@troy.edu
Arts & Design artdesign@troy.edu Kayla Garrett (334) 670-3391 kbgarrett@troy.edu
Modern Languages languages@troy.edu Sarah McKinzey (334) 670-3714 smckenzie93530@troy.edu

College of Education

Department E-mail Secretary Phone E-mail
Teacher Education dte@troy.edu Roxanne Parrish (334) 670-3546 rparrish@troy.edu
Professional Studies departmentofldps@troy.edu Tammy Hughes (334) 670-6425 twhughes@troy.edu
Psychology psychologydivision@troy.edu Pamela Rusie (334) 670-3595 prusie@troy.edu
CRIT crit@troy.edu Teresa Sneed (334) 670-3350 tsneed@troy.edu

College of Health & Human Services

Department E-mail Secretary Phone E-mail
Athletic Training     (334) 670-3746  
Human Services humanservices@troy.edu Rachel Garrett (334) 670-3366 rkgarrett@troy.edu
Social Work socialwork@troy.edu Rachel Garrett (334) 670-3366 rkgarrett@troy.edu
Kinesiology & Health   Glenda Locklar (334) 670-3443 glocklar@troy.edu
Nursing   Linda Burt (334) 670-3415 lburt@troy.edu
    Terri Adams (334) 670-3428 tadams110587@troy.edu
HSTM hstm@troy.edu Morgan Sims (334) 670-3827 masims@troy.edu
Apply Now!