Contact Information

By Phone: 1-800-414-5756

By E-mail: ask@troy.edu

If you would like to submit a helpdesk ticket online go to the Help Desk (http://helpdesk.troy.edu) to "submit a ticket".

If you have never filled out a Help Desk request before, you must first create an account. For instructions on how to complete the request, please go to TROY IT HelpDesk.

First Year Studies TROY 1101, 1102, 1103, 3300 Dr. Hal Fulmer Dean 670-5747 hfulmer@troy.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

    Dr. Bill Grantham Associate Dean for Administration 670-3637 bgranth@troy.edu
    Dr. Leora Waldner Associate Dean for Administration - Global Campus 770-730-0033 lwaldner@troy.edu
    Dr. Robert Saunders Associate Dean for Administration - Dothan Campus 334-983-6556 Ext. 385 rsaunders@troy.edu
    Dr. Sig Harden Associate Dean for Administration - Montgomery Campus 334-241-5473 sbharden39277@troy.edu
PHI, HIS History Dr. Allen Jones Chair 670-3512 ajones@troy.edu
    Dr. Scout Blum Associate Chair 334-670-5663 sblum@troy.edu
  Math Dr. Diane Porter Chair 670-3406 dporter@troy.edu
    Dr. Ken Roblee Associate Chair 670-3549 kroblee@troy.edu
  Geomatics Dr. Steve Ramroop Associate Dean for Administration - Dothan Campus 334-983-6556 Ext. 385 rsaunders@troy.edu
CS Computer Science Dr. Bill Zhong Chair 670-3388 jzhong@troy.edu
    Dr. Xiaoli Huan Associate Chair 850-420-7961 xhuan@troy.edu
  Political Science Dr. Steven Taylor Chair 670-3759 sltaylor@troy.edu
    Dr. Doug Davis Associate Chair 808-6280 gddavis@troy.edu
  Master of Science in International Relations Dr. Jonathan Harrington Director 206-232-3238 jhharrington@troy.edu
  Master of Public Administration Dr. Vickie L. Edwards Director 334-808-6507 vedwards@troy.edu
EBS Biology Dr. Glenn Cohen Chair 670-3401 gcohen@troy.edu
    Dr. Julian Pittman Associate Chair 334-808-6478 jtpittman@troy.edu
SCI Chemistry & Physics Dr. Govind Menon Chair 670-3924 gmenon@troy.edu
    Zhiyong Wang Associate Chair 670-3573 wangz@troy.edu
    Dr. James Sanders Associate Chair 670-3571 jcsanders@troy.edu
  Science & Technology Dr. Govind Menon Director 670-3924 gmenon@troy.edu
  Criminal Justice Dr. Jeffrey Rush Chair 670-3441 rushj@troy.edu
  Master of Science in Criminal Justice Dr. Xiaoli Su Director 334-808-6571 xiaolisu@troy.edu
SOC, ANT, GEO, REL, Liberal Studies, Economics, LDR Social Sciences Dr. Annette Allen Chair 808-6595 aallen40379@troy.edu

College of Business

    Dr. Judson Edwards Dean 670-3989 jcedwards@troy.edu
Over Sites – Dothan, Montgomery, & Phenix City   Dr. Hank Findley Assoc. Dean Admin 670-3459 hfindley@troy.edu
    Dr. Scott Bailey Assoc. Dean Intern’l Studies & Special Programs    
    Dr. Rod Blackwell Assoc. Chair 229-639-3485 rblackwell48058@troy.edu
TAX, RMI School of Accountancy Dr. Kaye Sheridan Chair 670-3154 ksheridan@troy.edu
ACT   Dr. Lorraine Magrath Assoc. Chair 670-3155 lmagrath@troy.edu
LAW, Ethics   Dr. Skip Ames Assoc. Chair 337-983-6556 oames@troy.edu
    Dr. Chung Baek Assoc. Chair 334-983-6322x1259 cbaek@troy.edu
ECO, FIN Division of Economics Dr. Stephen C. Miller Chair 670-3525 scmiller@troy.edu
HRM Dr. Dennis Self Chair 334-241-9729 selfd@troy.edu
MKT Marketing Dr. William Foxx Chair 334-808-6141 wfoxx1@troy.edu
MBA, IMBA, MGT, HSA Graduate Programs
(MBA, IMBA, MSM)
Dr. Bob Wheatley Director 670-3161 rwheat@troy.edu
QM, IS Division of Info Systems & QM Dr. Ronald Shehane Chair 808-6130 shehaner@troy.edu

College of Communication & Fine Arts

    Dr. Larry Blocher Dean 670-3869 lblocher@troy.edu
  Dept of English Dr. Kirk Curnutt Chair 241-9701 kcurnutt@troy.edu
  Dept of Art & Design Ms. Pamela Allen Chair 670-5738 pallen@troy.edu
  Modern Languages & Classics Dr. Pete Howard Chair 670-3869 phoward@troy.edu
  School of Music Dr. Larry Blocher Director 670-3322 lblocher@troy.edu
  Journalism & Communication Dr. Jeff Spurlock Director 670-3267 spurlock@troy.edu
  Theatre & Dance Dr. Don Jeffrey Interim Director 670-3714 djeffr@troy.edu

College of Education

    Dr. Kathryn Hildebrand Dean   khildebrand@troy.edu
    Dr. Dianne Gossett Assoc. Dean 670-3460 dgossett@troy.edu
ECE, ELE, EDU, EDG, SPE, RED, EAL, some ILA, TL, SLI Education Ruth Busby Chair 670-3546 rsbusby@troy.edu
CP, PSY (graduate) Counseling Dr. Andrew Creamer Chair 670-5612 crit@troy.edu
PSY (undergraduate) Psychology Dr. Kirk Davis Interim Chair 670-5923 psychologydivision@troy.edu
ASL and ITP Interpreter Training Dr. Andrew Creamer Chair 670-5612 crit@troy.edu
RHB Rehabilitation Dr. Andrew Creamer Chair 670-5612 crit@troy.edu

College of Health & Human Services

    Dr. Mark Tillman Interim Dean 670-3712 mdtillman@troy.edu
  Dept of Human Services Dr. Denise Green Chair 670-3366 dmgreen@troy.edu
SFM Dept. of Kinesiology & Health Promotions/Athletic Training Dr. Mark TIllman Chair 670-3712 mdtillman@troy.edu
HSTM School of Hospitality, Sport and Tourism Mgt. Dr. Anthony Dixon Interim Director 808-6424 awdixon@troy.edu
  School of Nursing Dr. Diane Weed Director 670-3745 lweed@troy.edu
  Social Work Dr. Denise Green Chair 670-3366 dmgreen@troy.edu
Apply Now!