Student Financial Services Staff

Troy Campus Montgomery Campus Phenix City Campus Dothan Campus Fort Walton Beach Site

Troy Campus

155 Adams Administration Building
Troy, AL 36082
1-800-414-5756
(334) 670-3124
(334) 670-3885 - FAX

Sohail Agboatwala
Associate Vice Chancellor
of Business Services

Teresa Hussey
Associate Director
tlhussey@troy.edu
(334) 670-5684

Janiece Stafford
Financial Aid Disbursement Coordinator
jstaff@troy.edu
(334) 670-3516

Amanda Raiti
Sponsored Receivable Coordinator
araiti@troy.edu
(334) 670-3880

Debra Williams
Meal Plan/ID Office Administrator
dwilliams19364@troy.edu
(334) 670-5921

Dawn Stephens
Student Billing
dawns@troy.edu
(334) 670-3597

Wendy Youngblood
Account Clerk III
wyoungblood78578@troy.edu
(334) 670-3886

Tiffany Stephens
Account Clerk III,
thstephens@troy.edu
(334) 670-3529

Stacy Faircloth
Accountant
sbfaircloth@troy.edu
334-670-3635

Alison Bradley
Textbook Charge Coordinator
asbradley@troy.edu
(334) 670-3598

Dawn Meredith
Accounting Specialist II
dmeredith1000@troy.edu
(334) 670-5871

Regina Foster
Trojan One Card
rtfoster@troy.edu
(334) 670-5648

Marilynn Zimmerman
Cashier Supervisor
mazimmerman@troy.edu
(334) 808-6182

Brandy Simmons
Accountant II
bsimmons9855@troy.edu
(334) 670-3121

Zack Lowery
Sponsored Billing Specialist
zlowery@troy.edu
(334) 670-3730

Catina Larkin
Imager/ Sponsor Receivables
clarkin@troy.edu
(334) 808-6284

Montgomery Campus

P. O. Box 4419
231 Montgomery Street
Montgomery, AL 36103-4419
1-800-414-5756
(888) 357-8843
(334) 834-1400
m01studentfinancialservices@troy.edu

Cissy Culver
Coordinator of Sponsored Receivables
cculver@troy.edu
(334) 241-9517

Delana Anderson
Associate Director
dnanderson@troy.edu
(334) 241-9535 (Montgomery)
(334) 670-3726 (Troy)

Angela Regina Crumbley
Account Clerk III
arcrumbley@troy.edu
(334) 241-9517

Phenix City Campus

One University Place
Phenix City, AL 36869
1-800-414-5756
(866) 876-9787
(334) 448-5100

Carmen Foster
Associate Director 
fosterc@troy.edu
(334) 448-5121

Sara Nicholson
Account Clerk III
sdnicholson@troy.edu
(334) 448-5151

Dothan Campus

P. O. Box 8368
Dothan, AL 36034
1-800-414-5756
(334) 983-6556

Melissa Lambert
Coordinator of Student Collections
mklambert@troy.edu
(334) 983-6556 Ext 1210

Rondi Donaldson
Cashier Specialist
rdonaldson@troy.edu
334-983-6556 Ext 212

Fort Walton Beach Site

81 Beal Pkwy
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
1-800-414-5756
(850) 244-7414

Patricia Cook
Student Service Specialist
pabrooks@troy.edu
(850) 301-2113

Apply Now!