Staff

Troy Campus Student Support Services

101 Eldridge Hall

Buffie M. Williams
Coordinator
(334) 670-5985
williamsb@troy.edu

Rebecca Money
English-Reading Specialist
(334) 670-5947
rmoney@troy.edu

Shantel L. Boyd-Barginere, MS
Counselor
(334) 670-5987
sboyd1047@troy.edu

Dothan Campus Student Support Services

Malone Hall 116
(334) 983-6556 ext. 214

Dr. Debora Pettway, Ph.D.
Director of Student Support Services
Office: Malone Hall, Rm 116G
(334) 983-6556 ext. 215
dpettway@troy.edu

Carroll James
Math Specialist
Office: Malone Hall, Rm 116E
(334) 983-6556 ext. 227
jamesc@troy.edu

Catresa Hawkins
Project Advisor
Office: Malone Hall, Rm 116F
(334) 983-6556
cthomas12162@troy.edu

Montgomery Campus Student Support Services

Bartlett Hall, Suite 304
(334) 241-9557
(334) 241-9584
sss-montgomery@troy.edu

Hours

Day Time
Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Dr. Ronda Westry,
Ph.D.

Coordinator
(334) 241-9760
rwestry@troy.edu

Samuel Chukwuemeka,
M.Ed.

Math Specialist
(334) 241-9558
schukwuemeka@troy.edu

Trenda Echols-Woods,
M.S.H.R.

TRiO Specialist
(334) 241-9557
tmechols@troy.edu

Apply Now!