Certiport Exam

Certiport (Excel) Exam Schedule

 2019 - All Exams will be given in Whitley Hall, Room 624
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019  2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 9:00am-11:00am
Monday, October 14, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 2:00pm 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 9:00am - 11:00am



Note: Certiport testing is required for all all students in BUS-3310 and IS-3315. 

Testing registration must be pre-arranged through your faculty.