Office of Marketing | Troy University

Marketing

Office Staff Group Photo

About the Office of Marketing

TROY’s Department of Marketing oversees all official University marketing strategies and campaigns and is responsible for TROY’s policies, processes and brand management goals. TROY Marketing continues its mission of promoting the University while inviting potential students to experience the Trojan Warrior Spirit for themselves.

To request help with a future project, contact us at marketing@troy.edu.

 


Marketing

TROY Marketing specializes in data analysis, advertisement placement, photography/video creation, graphic design, web publishing, copywriting, publications, copy editing, collateral, branding and print on demand.

Samantha Johnson
Senior Director of Marketing
(334) 670-5830
johnson@troy.edu

Jane Martin 
Assistant Director of Marketing 
(334) 670-5823
jfmartin@troy.edu

Rob Drinkard
Director of Advertising
(334) 808-6381
rldrinkard@troy.edu

Josh Yohn
Director of Web Communication
(334) 808-6533
jjyohn@troy.edu

Raja Mendadala
Communication Web Coordinator
(334) 808-6713
rmendadala@troy.edu

Anna Gooden
Communication Technician
(334) 808-6502
agooden@troy.edu

Mark Moseley
Visual Artist
(334) 808-6856
mmoseley@troy.edu

Kristin Frazier
Marketing Content Coordinator
(334) 808-6768
klfrazier@troy.edu

Madelyn Flanagan 
Graphic Designer
(334) 808-6394
mflanagan@troy.edu 

Advertising:

Intermark Group: TROY's  Agency of Record

For external advertising opportunities please contact: 

TROY Account Representative: 

Amber Turner, Account Executive Supervisor 
amber.turner@intermarkgroup.com

Paul Brustoria, SVP Intermark
Paul.Brusatori@intermarkgroup.com
(205) 776-2201

Natalie Panciera
Natalie.Panciera@intermarkgroup.com
(205) 776-2230
101 25th Street North
Birmingham, AL 35203

Web & Digital Services:

VisionPoint Marketing: TROY's Digital Agency

 

If you would like to submit a helpdesk ticket online go to the Help Desk to "submit a ticket" and select creative placement.

Green Tree Marketing

All collateral materials are managed through Print on Demand and accounts have been setup for Colleges/Schools and locations. Contact your Area Director or Dean to request access or products.