Contact Us

Troy Campus Student Support Services

Eldridge Hall, Room 104
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-3217
TroyCareer@troy.edu

Lauren Cole
Coordinator
(334) 670-3216
lscole@troy.edu

Emily Reiss
Career Counselor
(334) 808-6188
ereiss@troy.edu

Anne Clark
Departmental Secretary
(334) 670-3217
gclark43236@troy.edu

Ali Chastang
Career Peer

Allison Platt
Career Peer

Ginny Bradley
PR Intern

Kelsie Thomas
Graduate Assistant

Dothan Campus Career Services

Malone Hall, Room 120
Dothan, AL
(334) 983-6556, ext. 1221
DothanSuccessCenter@troy.edu

Rebecca Johnson
Counselor
(334) 983-1230, ext. 1230
rmjohnson@troy.edu

Joanne Krist
Departmental Secretary
(334) 983-6556, ext. 1223
jkrist@troy.edu

Montgomery Campus Career Services

231 Montgomery Street 
Whitley Hall, Room 521
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 241-5463
MontgomeryCareer@troy.edu

Taylor Valenta
Coordinator
(334) 241-5463
tvalenta@troy.edu

Phenix City Campus Career Services

Riverfront Campus, Room 318-B
Phenix City, AL

Dwayne McClenton
Director of Student Success Center
(334) 448-5122
dmcclenton@troy.edu

TROY Online Career Services

100 University Park
Troy, AL 36081
TroyOnlineCareer@troy.edu

Donna Brown
Assistant Director of Student Professional Development
(334) 808-6219
ddbrown@troy.edu