Faculty and Staff

Troy

Dr. Bill Zhong

Department Chair and Associate Professor
Troy University
128 McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
jzhong@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3388
Fax: 1-334-670-3729

Dr. Alberto Arteta

Assistant Professor
Troy University
112C McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
aarteta@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3409
Fax: 1-334-670-3729

Dr. Karen Hovsepian

Assistant Professor
Troy University
129A McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
khovsepian@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-808-6565
Fax: 1-334-670-3729

Doris Jordan

Secretary
Troy University
129 McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
djordan124757@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-808-6576
Fax: 1-334-670-3729

Dr. Suman Kumar

Assistant Professor
Troy University
129 C McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
skumar@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-5844
Fax: 1-334-670-3729

Dr. Yanjun Zhao

Assistant Professor
Troy University
129B McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
yjzhao@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3405
Fax: 1-334-670-3729
Montgomery

Dr. Hyung Jae (Chris) Chang

Assistant Professor
Troy University
328 Bartlett Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
hjchang@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-241-5474
http://spectrum.troy.edu/hjchang/

Dr. Imren Dinc

Assistant Professor
Troy University
327 Bartlett Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
idinc@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-832-7281
http://spectrum.troy.edu/idinc/
additional information

EducationPh.D, University of Alabama in Huntsville
M.Sc., University of Alabama in Huntsville
B.Sc, Dokuz Eylul University

James L Fleming

Adjunct Faculty
Troy University
Whitley Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
fleming@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-301-2167
additional information

EducationM.S., Troy University
A.S., Community College of the Air Force

Scott F. Morton

Systems Administrator
Troy University
Whitley Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
smorton25229@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-832-7286
additional information

EducationM.S. Troy University
M.A. Georgetown University
B.A. Johns Hopkins University

David Joseph Tyson

Research Associate to Eminent Scholar
Troy University
Whitley Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
dtyson@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-322-3530
additional information

EducationM.S., Troy University
B.S., Chapman University

 

Dothan

 

Dr. Shane Stonesifer

Assistant Professor
Troy University
500 University Drive
Dothan, Alabama 36303
sstonesifer@troy.ed
Telephone: 1-334-241-9581 
additional information

EducationB.S., United States Military Academy, 1976.
M.S., University of Southern Mississippi, 1986.
Ed.D., University of Southern Mississippi, 1990.