Contact

Director

Casey Mack
334-808-6226
cbmack@troy.edu

Associate Director of Educational Technology

Jason Clifford
334-808-6491
jaclifford@troy.edu

Associate Director of Academics

Alicia Brown
334-808-6231
agbrown@troy.edu

Associate Director of Student Services

Terri Miles
334-670-5866
tzmiles@troy.edu

Assistant Director of Student Services 

Savannah Mathews
334-670-5866
samathews@troy.edu

Evaluation & Quality Control Coordinator

Brenda Dennis
334-808-6225
bdennis38141@troy.edu

Evaluation & Quality Control Coordinator 

Brennan Ellis
334-808-3256
mellis11377@troy.edu

Evaluation & Quality Control Coordinator

Hannah Galloway 
334-808-6490
hgalloway102788@troy.edu

Training Coordinator

Wanda Spradley
334-808-6232
wspradley@troy.edu

Coordinator of Faculty Certification & Contracts

Debbie Norton
334-670-5909
dhnorton@troy.edu

VCI Coordinator

Jefferson Ross 
334-808-6578
jsross@troy.edu

Project Coordinator

Amy Dent
334-808-6393
adent@troy.edu

Promotions Specialist 

Reba Davis 
334-670-5808
rrdavis@troy.edu 

Program Assistant 

Jennifer Davis
334-808-6716
jlwdavis@troy.edu

Administrative Assistant

LaTasha Lett
334-808-6323
llett@troy.edu

General Inquiries

334-808-6323
access@troy.edu