By Academic Division:

Dr. George R. Crowley

Dr. George R. Crowley

Department of Economics, Finance and RMI
Troy University

1371 Bibb Graves Hall
TroyAL 36082

Phone: 334-808-6486
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: grcrowley@troy.edu

Dr. Ed Pappanastos

Dr. Ed A. Pappanastos

Department of Information Systems and Quantitative Methods
Troy University

123 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3416
Email: edp@troy.edu

Dr. Robert L. Wheatley

Dr. Robert L. Wheatley

Department of Management
Troy University

144E Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3299
Fax: 334-670-3708
Email: rwheat@troy.edu

Associate Chair, Master of Science in Management

Dr. Diane F. Bandow

Dr. Diane F. Bandow

Associate Chair, Master of Science in Management
Troy University

1117 Perimeter Center W. Suite N. 101
Atlanta, GA 30338

Phone: 770-730-0033 ext. 5120
Fax: 770-730-0596
Email: bandow2@troy.edu

Associate Chair, Master of Business Administration

Dr. Phillip A. Mixon

Dr. Phillip A. Mixon

Associate Chair, Master of Business Administration
Troy University

144D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3140
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: pamixon@troy.edu

Dr. William Foxx

Dr. William Foxx

Department of Marketing
Troy University

257 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-808-6141
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: wfoxx1@troy.edu

Dr. Steve Grice

Dr. Steve Grice

School of Accountancy
Troy University

155C Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3149
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: sgrice@troy.edu

Associate Chair for Accounting

Dr. Lorraine K. Magrath

Dr. Lorraine K. Magrath

Associate Chair
Troy University

059B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3155
Fax: 334-670-3592
Email: lmagrath@troy.edu

By Organizational Unit:

Dr. Judson Carter Edwards

Dr. Judson Carter Edwards

Dean of the Sorrell College of Business
Troy University

151B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3989
Fax: 334-670-3708
Email: scobdean@troy.edu

Dr. Hank Findley

Dr. Hank Findley

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Troy University

113B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3271
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: hfindley@troy.edu

Mr. Bill Belcher

Mr. Bill Belcher

Chief Operations Officer
Troy University

151D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-808-6125
Fax: 334-670-3708
Email: wbelcher@troy.edu

Ms. Gail Layton

Ms. Gail Layton

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Troy University

151 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3989
Fax: 334-670-3708
Email: glayton@troy.edu

Mr. Sven Aelterman

Mr. Sven Aelterman

Director of IT, Sorrell College of Business
Lecturer in Information Systems
Troy University

327 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3922
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: saelterman@troy.edu

Technology Specialist

Ms. Phyllis Kiarie

Technology Specialist
Troy University

309 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-808-6635
Email: pkiarie@troy.edu

IT Support

Ms. Monica Stephens

IT Support
Troy University

323 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-808-6496
Email: msstephens@troy.edu

Tara Morelock

Ms. Tara R. Morelock

Development Coordinator
Troy University

109D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36081

Phone: 334-808-6621
Email: tmorelock@troy.edu

By Location:

Dr. Carmen Clark Lewis

Dr. Carmen Clark Lewis

Dothan Campus Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Associate Professor of Quantitative Methods
Troy University

216B Malone Hall
Dothan, AL 36303

Phone: 334-983-6556 ext. 263
Email: cclewis@troy.edu

Dr. Greg Jones

Montgomery Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Director, Center for International Business and Economic Development
Troy University

136 Catoma St. Suite 223
Montgomery, AL 36103

Phone: 334-241-8708
Email: jonesg@troy.edu

Dr. Cherie Fretwell

Dr. Cherie Fretwell

Phenix City Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Professor
Troy University

Suite 401C, Riverfront Campus
Phenix City, AL 36869

Phone: 334-448-5133
Fax: 334-448-5204
Email: cfret@troy.edu

Dr. Hank Findley

Dr. Hank Findley

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Management
Troy University

113B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

Phone: 334-670-3271
Fax: 334-670-3599
Email: hfindley@troy.edu

Apply Now!