By Academic Division:

Crowley

Dr. George R. Crowley
Chair, Department of Economics and Finance
Associate Professor of Economics

Department of Economics, Finance and RMI
Troy University
137 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-808-6486
334-670-3599
grcrowley@troy.edu

Pappanastos

Dr. Ed A. Pappanastos
Chair, Department of IS, QM and RMI
Aflac Chair and Professor of RMI

Department of Information Systems and Quantitative Methods
Troy University
123 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3416
334-670-3599
edp@troy.edu

Wheatley

Dr. Robert L. Wheatley
Chair, Management, HR and Law
Professor of Management

Department of Management
Troy University
144E Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3299
334-670-3708
rwheat@troy.edu

Bandow

Dr. Diane F. Bandow
Associate Chair, Master of Science in Management
Professor of Management

Department of Management
Troy University
1117 Perimeter Center W., Suite N. 101
Atlanta, GA 30338
770-730-0033 ext. 5120
770-730-0596
bandow2@troy.edu

Mixon

Dr. Phillip A. Mixon
Associate Chair, Master of Business Administration
Associate Professor of Economics

Department of Management
Troy University
144D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3140
334-670-3708
pamixon@troy.edu

Dr. William J. Heisler
Associate Chair, MSHRM
Professor

Department of Management
Troy University
5425 Robin Hood Rd., Suite B1
Global Campus
757-274-0474
wheisler@troy.edu

Wheatley

Dr. William Foxx
Chair, Department of Marketing
Associate Professor of Marketing

Department of Marketing
Troy University
257 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-808-6141
wfoxx1@troy.edu

Grice

Dr. Steve Grice
Director, School of Accountancy
Professor of Accounting

School of Accountancy
Troy University
155C Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3149
334-670-3599
sgrice@troy.edu

Magrath

Dr. Lorraine K. Magrath
Associate Chair, School of Accountancy
Professor of Accounting

School of Accountancy
Troy University
059B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3155
lmagrath@troy.edu

By Organizational Unit:

Edwards

Dr. Judson Carter Edwards
Dean, Sorrell College of Business
Associate Professor of Economics

Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
151B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3989
334-670-3708
scobdean@troy.edu

Findley

Dr. Hank Findley
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Management

Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
113B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3271
334-670-3599
hfindley@troy.edu

Belcher

Mr. Bill Belcher
Chief Operations Officer
Lecturer

Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
151D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-808-6125
334-670-3708
wbelcher@troy.edu

Layton

Ms. Gail Layton
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
151 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3989
334-670-3599
glayton@troy.edu

Aelterman

Mr. Sven Aelterman
Director of IT, Sorrell College of Business
Lecturer in Information Systems

Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
327 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3922
334-670-3599
saelterman@troy.edu

Ms. Phyllis Kiarie
Technology Specialist

Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
309 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-808-6635
pkiarie@troy.edu

Ms. Monica Stephens
IT Support

Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
323 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-808-6496
msstephens@troy.edu

Morelock

Ms. Tara R. Morelock
Development Coordinator

Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
109D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-808-6621
tmorelock@troy.edu

By Location:

Lewis

Dr. Carmen Clark Lewis
Dothan Campus Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Associate Professor of Quantitative Methods

Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
216B Malone Hall
Dothan, AL 36303
334-983-6556 ext. 263
cclewis@troy.edu

Dr. Greg Jones
Montgomery Campus Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Director, Center for International Business and Economic Development

Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
136 Catoma St., Suite 223
Montgomery, AL 36103
334-241-8708
jonesg@troy.edu

Fretwell

Dr. Cherie Fretwell
Phenix City Campus Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Professor

Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
Suite 401C, Riverfront Campus
Phenix City, AL 36869
334-448-5133
334-448-5204
cfret@troy.edu

Findley

Dr. Hank Findley
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Management

Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
113B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3271
334-670-3599
hfindley@troy.edu

Apply Now!