Directory

Dean's Office

Edwards

Dr. Judson C. Edwards
Dean, Sorrell College of Business
Associate Professor of Economics

151B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-808-3989
334-670-3708
scobdean@troy.edu

Dr. Hank Findley
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Management

113B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3271
334-670-3599
hfindley@troy.edu

Mr. Bill Belcher
Chief Operations Officer
Lecturer

151D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-808-6125
334-670-3708
wbelcher@troy.edu

Ms. Gail Layton
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

151 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3989
334-670-3599
glayton@troy.edu

Dothan Campus

Dr. Carmen Clark Lewis
Dothan Campus Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Associate Professor of Quantitative Methods

216-B Malone Hall
Dothan Campus
334-983-6556 ext. 263
cclewis@troy.edu

Ms. Kay Petersen
Secretary


216 Malone Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-983-6556 ext. 263
spetersen@troy.edu

Montgomery Campus

Dr. Greg Jones
Montgomery Campus Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Director, Center for International Business and Economic Development

136 Catoma St., Suite 201
Montgomery Campus
334-241-9729
jonesg@troy.edu

Ms. Karen Collum
Secretary to the Assistant Dean



136 Catoma St., Suite 219
Montgomery Campus
334-241-8708
kcollum@troy.edu

Ms. Jennifer Arnold
Secretary - College of Business

136 Catoma St., Suite 225A
Montgomery Campus
334-241-9733
jharnold@troy.edu

Phenix City Campus

Dr. Cherie Fretwell
Phenix City Campus Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Professor

Riverfront Campus, Suite 401C
Phenix City Campus
334-448-5133
cfret@troy.edu

Troy Campus

Mr. Sven Aelterman
Director of IT, Sorrell College of Business
Lecturer in Information Systems

327 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3922
saelterman@troy.edu

Ms. Dana Benton
Secretary

210 Bibb Graves hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3143
dlbenton@troy.edu

Ms. Patsy Brown
Secretary, School of Accountancy

155 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3136
pbrown@troy.edu

Ms. Shannon Floyd
Secretary

113 Bibb Graves hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3459
sfloyd@troy.edu

Dr. Steve Grice
Director, School of Accountancy
Professor of Accounting

155C Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3149
sgrice@troy.edu

Ms. Phyllis Kiarie
Lecturer of Information Systems
Technology Specialist

309 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6635
pkiarie@troy.edu

Ms. Tara R. Morelock
Development Coordinator

109D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6621
tmorelock@troy.edu

Dr. Ed A. Pappanastos
Chair, Department of IS, QM and RMI
Aflac Chair and Professor of RMI

123 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3416
edp@troy.edu

Ms. Jennifer Richards
Secretary, Graduate Business Programs

144 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3299
jjrichards@troy.edu

Ms. Monica Stephens
IT Support

323 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6496
msstephens@troy.edu

Dr. Joe K. L. Teng
International Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Associate Professor of Information Systems

238B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3195
jteng@troy.edu

Dr. Robert L. Wheatley
Chair, Management, HR and Law
Professor of Management

144E Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3299
rwheat@troy.edu

Dr. Greg Jones
Montgomery Campus Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Director, Center for International Business and Economic Development

136 Catoma St., Suite 223
Montgomery Campus
334-241-8708
jonesg@troy.edu

Ms. Patricia Davis
Communications, Marketing and Events Coordinator


109E Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3523
pdavis@troy.edu

Dr. Phillip A. Mixon
MBA Director
Associate Professor of Economics

144D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3140
pamixon@troy.edu

Dr. Lane Boyte Eckis
Assistant Professor of Economics

205 Adams Hall
Dothan Campus
334-983-6556 ext. 245
lbeckis@troy.edu

Dr. William I. Cheng
Associate Professor of Finance

506 Manchester Expressway, Suite B20
Global Campus
706-660-2300
wcheng@troy.edu

Dr. Anand Krisnamoorthy
Associate Professor

1515 N. Courthouse Rd.
Global Campus
202-255-9871
akrishnamoorthy@troy.edu

Dr. Dominic F. Minadeo
Lecturer of Economics

1117 Perimeter Center W Suite N 101
Global Campus
615-419-6907
dminadeo@troy.edu

Dr. Scott Leander Tori
Assistant Professor of Economics

321 William Jr. St.
Global Campus
229-639-4039
stori@troy.edu

Dr. W. Jennings Byrd
Assistant Professor of Economics

136 Catoma St. , Suite 209
Montgomery Campus
334-808-6205
wjbyrd@troy.edu

Dr. Haksoon Kim
Associate Professor of Finance

136 Catoma St., Suite 209
Montgomery Campus
334-832-7285
hkim11@troy.edu

Dr. John Roufagalas
Professor of Economics

136 Catoma St. , Suite 211
Montgomery Campus
334-241-5928
jroufagalas@troy.edu

Dr. Chung Baek
Associate Professor of Finance

215 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6350
cbaek@troy.edu

Dr. George R. Crowley
Chair, Department of Economics and Finance
Associate Professor of Economics

1371 Bibb Graves Hall
Montgomery Campus
334-808-6486
grcrowley@troy.edu

Dr. John A Dove
Associate Professor of Economics

137N Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6582
jadove@troy.edu

Mr. Dylan Norris
Assistant Professor of Finance

108B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6482
dnorris170577@troy.edu

Dr. Ed Duett
Program Director, RMI

109 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3633
eduett@troy.edu

Dr. Judson Carter Edwards
Dean
Associate Professor of Economics

151B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3989
scobdean@troy.edu

Dr. Lawrence M. Fogelberg
Assistant Professor of Finance

108A Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3153
lfogel@troy.edu

Dr. Gurumani P. Manish
Associate Professor

137R Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6561
gmanish@troy.edu

Dr. Edward T. Merkel
Professor Emeritus

137Q Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3194
emerkel@troy.edu

Dr. Stephen C. Miller
Associate Professor of Economics

137G Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3525
scmiller@troy.edu

Dr. Phillip A. Mixon
MBA Director
Associate Professor of Economics

144D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3140
pamixon@troy.edu

Dr. Malavika Nair
Assistant Professor of Economics

137M Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6582
mnair@troy.edu

Mr. Robert E. Stewart
Lecturer of Finance

110B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3536
rstewart@troy.edu

Dr. Dan S. Sutter
Interim Director, Johnson Center for Political Economy
Professor of Economics

137B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-5771
dsutter@troy.edu

Dothan Campus

Dr. Orrin K. Ames
Assistant Professor

216B Malone Hall
Dothan Campus
334-983-6556 ext. 265
oames@troy.edu

Dr. Richard S. Voss
Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management

217 Malone Hall
Dothan Campus
334-983-6556 ext. 272
vossr@troy.edu

Global Campus

Dr. Diane F. Bandow
Associate Chair
Professor of Management

1117 Perimeter Center W Suite N 101
Global Campus
770-730-0033 ext. 5120
bandow2@troy.edu

Dr. Rodney Dean Blackwell
Assistant Professor of Management

58 Devynwood Ct.
Global Campus
678-952-4583
rblackwell48058@troy.edu

Dr. Charles Chekwa
Professor of Management

4525 Vineland Rd., Suite 204
Global Campus
407-599-6993 ext. 28
cchekwa@troy.edu

Dr. Maureen D. Hannay
Professor of Management

527 Airport Rd.
Global Campus
850-283-4449
mhannay@troy.edu

Dr. William J. Heisler
Associate Chair
Professor

5425 Robin Hood Rd., Suite B1
Global Campus
757-274-0474
wheisler@troy.edu

Dr. Debra Yvonne Hunter
Associate Professor of Management

1117 Perimeter Center W Suite N 101
Global Campus
334-983-6556 ext. 430
dyhunter@troy.edu

Dr. John M. Mankelwicz
Associate Professor of Management

21 N. New Warrington Rd.
Global Campus
850-458-4732
jmmank@troy.edu

Dr. Daniel F. Michael
Assistant Professor of Management

506 Manchester Expressway, Suite B20
Global Campus
706-660-2348
dmichael60075@troy.edu

Montgomery Campus

Dr. David J. Hoover
Associate Professor of Human Resource Management


136 Catoma St., Suite 208
Montgomery Campus
334-832-7296
djhoover@troy.edu

Dr. Greg Jones
Montgomery Campus Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Director, Center for International Business and Economic Development

136 Catoma St., Suite 223
Montgomery Campus
334-241-8708
jonesg@troy.edu

Dr. Patricia C. Matuszek
Professor of Management

136 Catoma St., Suite 215
Montgomery Campus
334-241-5496
tmat@troy.edu

Dr. Rodger G. Morrison
Associate Professor

136 Catoma St., Suite 215
Montgomery Campus
334-241-5431
rmorrison@troy.edu

Mr. Ronnie D. Portis
Graduate Advisor
Lecturer of Management

136 Catoma St., Suite 201
Montgomery Campus
334-241-5456
rportis@troy.edu

Dr. Michael A. Schraeder
Professor of Management

136 Catoma St., Suite 202
Montgomery Campus
334-241-9717
mschraeder@troy.edu

Dr. Dennis R. Self
Professor of Management

136 Catoma St., Suite 201
Montgomery Campus
334-241-9729
selfd@troy.edu

Dr. Jimmy C. Simpson
Associate Professor of Human Resource Management

136 Catoma St., Suite 217
Montgomery Campus
334-241-9711
jsimpson@troy.edu

Phenix City Campus

Dr. William Brian Benton
Lecturer of Law

Riverfront Campus, Suite 402C
Phenix City Campus
334-448-5188
wbbenton@troy.edu

Dr. Cherie Fretwell
Phenix City Campus Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Professor

Riverfront Campus , Suite 401C
Phenix City Campus
334-448-5133
cfret@troy.edu

Dr. Aaron Lucas
Assistant Professor


Riverfront Campus, Suite 401C
Phenix City Campus
334-448-5237
adlucas@troy.edu

Ms. Martie R. Schrimsher
Lecturer in Management

Riverfront Campus, Suite 401D
Phenix City Campus
334-448-5184
mschrimsher@troy.edu

Dr. Sebastien Vendette
Assistant Professor of Management

Riverfront Campus, Suite 401D
Phenix City Campus
334-448-5128
svendette@troy.edu

Dr. Greg Jones
Montgomery Campus Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Director, Center for International Business and Economic Development

136 Catoma St., Suite 223
Montgomery Campus
334-241-8708
jonesg@troy.edu

Troy Campus

Mr. Bill Belcher
Chief Operations Officer
Lecturer

151D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6125
wbelcher@troy.edu

Ms. Natalie Bryant
Assistant Professor of Business Law

238H Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3347
bryantn@troy.edu

Ms. Sara Jo Burks
Assistant Director, Housing and Residence Life
Adjunct Instructor

108 Pace Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3347
sburks@troy.edu

Dr. Charles Coco
Lecturer

238F Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6648
ccoco@troy.edu

Dr. Shelley Davis
Assistant Professor of Management

238I Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3967
sadavis@troy.edu

Dr. Eva Dodd-Walker
Associate Professor of Management

238P Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3976
edwalker@troy.edu

Ms. Laura Dove
Assistant Professor of Business Law

137P Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6607
dovel@troy.edu

Dr. Hank Findley
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Management

113B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3271
hfindley@troy.edu

Dr. Ping He
Associate Professor of Management

253 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6204
pinghe@troy.edu

Dr. Jing Hua
Assistant Professor of Management

238E Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6647
jhua@troy.edu

Dr. Benjamin Larson
Assistant Professor

238J Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6481
blarson@troy.edu

Dr. Clint Relyea
Associate Professor

238O Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6668
crelyea@troy.edu

Mr. Buddy Starling
Dean of Admissions

111 Adams Administration
Troy Campus
334-670-3243
bstar@troy.edu

Dr. David Van Buskirk
Assistant Professor

238D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3290
dvanbuskirk@troy.edu

Dr. Robert L. Wheatley
Chair, Management, HR and Law
Professor of Management

144E Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3299
rwheat@troy.edu

Dr. Serena Zhang
Assistant Professor

238K Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3146
gzhang@troy.edu

Dr. D. Blaine Schreiner
Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management

118 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6485
dschreiner@troy.edu

Dr. James Montgomery
Assistant Professor of Management

238C Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6678
jnmontgomery@troy.edu

Dr. George R. Crowley
Chair, Department of Economics and Finance
Associate Professor of Economics

137I Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6486
grcrowley@troy.edu

Dr. Gurumani P. Manish
Associate Professor

137R Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6561
gmanish@troy.edu

Dr. Stephen C. Miller
Associate Professor of Economics

137G Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3525
scmiller@troy.edu

Dr. Dan S. Sutter
Interim Director, Johnson Center for Political Economy
Professor of Economics

137B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-5771
dsutter@troy.edu

Dothan Campus

Dr. Matthew A. Elbeck
Professor of Marketing

216E Malone Hall
Dothan Campus
334-983-6556 ext. 356
melbeck@troy.edu

Global Campus

Dr. Melissa C. Northam
Associate Professor of Business (Marketing & Quantitative Methods)

527 Airport Rd.
Global Campus
850-283-4449
mnortham@troy.edu

Dr. Akins T. Ogungbure
Assistant Professor of Marketing

1117 Perimeter Center W Suite N 101
Global Campus
770-730-0033 ext. 5123
atogungbure@troy.edu

Ms. Doris Nelson Wright
Lecturer of Marketing

238H Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6481
dnwright@troy.edu

Phenix City Campus

Dr. Mary Catherine Colley
Associate Professor of Marketing

Riverfront Campus, Suite 403B
Phenix City Campus
334-448-5166
mccolley@troy.edu

Troy Campus

Dr. David Amponsah
Associate Professor of Marketing

249 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3422
damponsa@troy.edu

Ms. Charla Brown
Adjunct

238R Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3143
cbrown1@troy.edu

Dr. William Foxx
Chair, Department of Marketing
Associate Professor of Marketing

257 Bibb Graves Hall
Global Campus
334-808-6141
wfoxx1@troy.edu

Dr. Stephen C. Garrott
Lecturer in Marketing

205 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3151
sgarrott@troy.edu

Dr. Gordon G. Mosley
Associate Professor of Marketing

Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3143
gmosley@troy.edu

Dr. Bill Neese
Associate Professor of Marketing

238N Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6500
wneese@troy.edu

Dr. Willie Frank Thompson, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Marketing

238A Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3801
wfthompson@troy.edu

Dothan Campus

Dr. Carmen Clark Lewis
Dothan Campus Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Associate Professor of Quantitative Methods

216B Malone Hall
Dothan Campus
334-983-6556 ext. 263
cclewis@troy.edu

Global Campus

Dr. Ronald F. Shehane
Chair, Information Systems and QM
BSBA Global Business Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Information Systems

Global Campus
shehaner@troy.edu

Dr. Steven J. Sherman
Lecturer of Information Systems and QM

Global Campus
954-272-8411
ssherman47188@troy.edu

Dr. Fred W. Westfall
Lecturer

81 Beal Pkwy SE
Global Campus
850-301-2128
fwestfall@troy.edu

Montgomery Campus

Dr. Hwanyong (John) Kim
Assistant Professor of Operations Management

136 Catoma St., Suite 205
Montgomery Campus
334-832-7288
jhkim@troy.edu

Phenix City Campus

Dr. Jeffrey Bohler
Associate Professor of Information Systems

Riverfront Campus, Suite 402F
Phenix City Campus
334-448-5242
jbohler@troy.edu

Troy Campus

Mr. Sven Aelterman
Director of IT, Sorrell College of Business
Lecturer in Information Systems

327 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3922
saelterman@troy.edu

Dr. Courtney Baggett
Assistant Professor of RMI

121 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6130
cbaggett@troy.edu

Dr. S. Scott Bailey
Associate Professor

331 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6272
ssbailey@troy.edu

Dr. Wendy Bailey
Associate Professor of Quantitative Methods and Economics

319 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6327
wcbailey@troy.edu

Ms. Phyllis Kiarie
Lecturer of Information Systems
Technology Specialist

309 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6635
pkiarie@troy.edu

Dr. Ingyu Lee
Associate Professor of Information Systems

238F Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-6649
inlee@troy.edu

Dr. Ed A. Pappanastos
Chair, Department of IS, QM and RMI
Aflac Chair and Professor of RMI

123 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3416
edp@troy.edu

Ms. M. Joann Rouse
Lecturer of Information Systems

231B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3157
mjrouse@troy.edu

Ms. Elisabeth Fran Smith
Associate Professor of Information Systems

231D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3705
fesmith@troy.edu

Dr. Joe K. L. Teng
International Assistant Dean for Community Engagement
Associate Professor of Information Systems

238B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3195
jteng@troy.edu

Ms. Sandra S. Thomas
Lecturer of Information Systems


231E Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3958
sthomas11055@troy.edu

Dr. Dewey Todd
Assistant Professor of QM

120 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3941
dwtodd@troy.edu

Troy Campus

Ms. Judy Callin
Director, SBDC

100 Industrial Blvd.
334-674-2425
jcallin@troy.edu

Ms. Brenda Marcum
Secretary, SBDC

100 Industrial Blvd.
334-674-2425
bmarcum@troy.edu

Dothan Campus

Dr. Ernest Capozzoli
Associate Professor of Accounting

216-C Malone Hall
Dothan Campus
334-983-6556
ecapozzoli@troy.edu

Global Campus

Dr. Richard Caldarola
Associate Professor

1117 Perimeter Center W
Global Campus
770-730-0033
rcaldarola@troy.edu

Dr. Maureen K. Flores
Lecturer

5355 E. Granite St., Suite 109
Global Campus
520-240-2662
mkflores@troy.edu

Dr. Dan G. Teed
Assistant Professor of Accounting

Global Campus
dteed@troy.edu

Montgomery Campus

Ms. Emma E. Cole
Lecturer of Accounting

207 Montgomery St., Suite 425F
Montgomery Campus
334-832-7292
ecole43491@troy.edu

Dr. William (Bill) L. Hamby
Associate Professor of Accounting

207 Montgomery St., Suite 425D
Montgomery Campus
334-241-5923
whamby@troy.edu

Ms. Beverly J. Strachan
Assistant Professor of Accounting

207 Montgomery St., Suite 425A
Montgomery Campus
334-241-9735
bstrachan@troy.edu

Phenix City Campus

Dr. Rita Jones
Associate Professor of Accounting

Riverfront Campus, Suite 402E
Phenix City Campus
334-448-5182
ritajones@troy.edu

Troy Campus

Ms. Patsy Brown
Secretary, School of Accountancy

155 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3136
pbrown@troy.edu

Mr. Claude Lee Daniel
Associate Professor of Accounting

047 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3158
ldaniel@troy.edu

Dr. Steve Grice
Director, Troy University School of Accountancy
Professor of Accountancy

155C Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3149
sgrice@troy.edu

Dr. Stan X. Lewis
Associate Professor of Accounting

119 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6164
sxlewis@troy.edu

Dr. Lorraine K. Magrath
Associate Chair
Professor of Accounting

059B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3155
lmagrath@troy.edu

Ms. Dena S. Mitchell
Assistant Professor of Accounting

000 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-5754
dsmitchell@troy.edu

Ms. Amanda Nunnlee Paul
Assistant Professor of Accounting, CPA

000 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3944
anpaul@troy.edu

Dr. Kaye F. Sheridan
Professor of Accounting

049 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3154
ksheridan@troy.edu

Dr. Richard A. Turpin
Associate Professor of Accounting

122 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-808-6353
rturpin@troy.edu

Mr. Josh McGowan
Lecturer

051 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy Campus
334-670-3136
jmcgowan@troy.edu

Apply Now!