Advisory Council

Advisory Council Members

Bruce L. Benson
Devoe Moore Professor and Department Chair Of Economics
Florida State University
David Prychitko
Professor of Economics
Northern Michigan University
Peter J. Boettke
BB&T Professor of Capitalism
Department of Economics, George Mason University
Lawrence W. Reed
Foundation for Economic Education
Joshua C. Hall
Assistant Professor of Economics 
Beloit College
E. Frank Stephenson
Professor and Department Chair of Economics
Berry College
William S. Mounts
Associate Dean
Stetson School of Business and Economics
T. Bruce Yandle
Dean Emeritus
College of Business & Behavioral Sciences, Clemson University
Benjamin Powell
Associate Professor of Economics
Suffolk University
Russell S. Sobel
College of Charleston
Apply Now!