Staff

Troy Campus Student Support Services

Eldridge Hall, Room 104
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-3217
TroyCareer@troy.edu

Photo of Lauren Cole

Lauren Cole
Coordinator
(334) 670-3216
lscole@troy.edu

 

Photo of Emily Reiss

Emily Reiss
Career Counselor
(334) 808-6188
ereiss@troy.edu

 

Photo of Anne Clark

Anne Clark
Departmental Secretary
(334) 670-3217
gclark43236@troy.edu

 

Photo of Ali Chastang

Ali Chastang
Career Peer

 

Photo of Allison Platt

Allison Platt
Career Peer

 

Photo of Ginny Bradley

Ginny Bradley
PR Intern

 

Photo of Kelsie Thomas

Kelsie Thomas
Graduate Assistant

 

Dothan Campus Career Services

Malone Hall, Room 120
Dothan, AL
(334) 983-6556, ext. 1221
DothanSuccessCenter@troy.edu

Photo of Rebecca Johnson

Rebecca Johnson
Counselor
(334) 983-1230, ext. 1230
rmjohnson@troy.edu

Photo of Joanne Krist

Joanne Krist
Departmental Secretary
(334) 983-6556, ext. 1223
jkrist@troy.edu

Montgomery Campus Career Services

231 Montgomery Street
Whitley Hall, Room 521
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 241-5463
MontgomeryCareer@troy.edu

Photo of Taylor Valenta

Taylor Valenta
Coordinator
(334) 241-5463
tvalenta@troy.edu

Phenix City Campus Career Services

Riverfront Campus, Room 318-B
Phenix City, AL

Photo of Dwayne McClenton

Dwayne McClenton
Director of Student Success Center
(334) 448-5122
dmcclenton@troy.edu

TROY Online Career Services

100 University Park
Troy, AL 36081
TroyOnlineCareer@troy.edu

Photo of Donna Brown

Donna Brown
Assistant Director of Student Professional Development
(334) 808-6219
ddbrown@troy.edu

Apply Now!