Board Members

The organization of the Confucius Institute at Troy is composed of the Board Council, Director and Deputy Directors. The CIT Board Committee:

Board Chair: Dr. Jack Hawkins
Chancellor, Troy University

Vice Chair: Mr. Zeyang Zhou
President of Chongqing Normal University (CNU), China

Vice Chair: Dr. Earl Ingram
Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Troy University

Member: Curtis Porter
Associate Vice Chancellor, International Affairs, Troy University

Member: Professor Yong Lei
Dean of International College of Chinese Language and Culture
Chongqing Normal University (CNU), China

Member: Associate Professor Pin Guan,
Director, Officer for International Cooperation Exchanges
Chongqing Normal University (CNU), China

Executive Directors

Dr. Iris Hong Xu
Director of CIT, Troy University

Deputy Director: Mr. Zhi Cha
Chongqing Normal University (CNU), China

Apply Now!