Upcoming Events: Friday, December 08, 2017 - Monday, December 18, 2017

Friday, January 12, 2018

  • 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Spring 2018 Internship Orientation
    Adams Hall, Room 203/207,
    Adams Hall Room 410
  • 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Textbook Expo
    Malone Hall, Harrison Room;
    Malone Hall, Room 109;
    Malone Hall, Room 110;
    Malone Hall, Room 114;
    Malone Hall, Room 122;
    Malone Hall, Room 123

Saturday, January 13, 2018

  • 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM Girl Scout Cookie Kickoff
    Everett Hall, Room 143 Sony Hall;
    Malone Hall, Harrison Room;
    Malone Hall, Room 109;
    Malone Hall, Room 110;
    Malone Hall, Room 114;
    Malone Hall, Room 122;
    Malone Hall, Room 123

Monday, January 15, 2018

  • MLK Day University Closed

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

  • 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM Nursing
    Malone Hall, Room 109
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM MOAA Meeting
    Everett Hall, Room 158 Michelin Conference

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

  • 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM ATA Road Show Turfgrass
    Malone Hall, Harrison Room;
    Malone Hall, Room 123

Thursday, January 18, 2018

  • 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM CLEEP Training
    Malone Hall, Harrison Room;
    Malone Hall, Room 123
    10:30 AM-12:00 PM Welcome Chinese Fellows
    Everett Hall, Room 158 Michelin Conference
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Legal Research
    Everett Hall, Room 242

Friday, January 19, 2018

  • 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM CLEEP
    Malone Hall, Harrison Room;
    Malone Hall, Room 123

Saturday, January 20, 2018

  • 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM CCNA Exam Prep Course
    Everett Hall, Room 107

Sunday, January 21, 2018

  • 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM CCNA Exam Prep Course Stacie
    Everett Hall, Room 107
    2:30 PM - 5:30 PM GBP Monthly Meeting
    Everett Hall, Room 143 Sony Hall

Monday, January 22, 2018

  • 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM JW Free Literature
    Adams Hall, Student Center
Apply Now!