2012 Award Recipients

Academic Excellence Award for Fraternities
Alpha Tau Omega
Academic Excellence Award for Sororities
Melissa Murphy (Chi Omega) Melissa Murphy Chi Omega
Alpha Epsilon Delta Award

Krista Parker Krista Parker
Alpha Epsilon Rho Award

Melanie Newman Melanie Newman
Alpha Phi Sigma Distinguished Honors Graduate Prize
Candace Crook Candace Crook
Award for Outstanding Scholarship and Achievement in Fine Arts
Shannon Elaine Thomas Shannon Elaine Thomas
Bernard E Williams Award

Courtney Bruley Courtney Bruley
Best Graduate Research Scholar Award

Jeremy S. Browning Jeremy S. Browning
Beta Beta Beta Leadership and Scholarship Award

Jordan Reeves Jordan Reeves
Center for Design, Technology and Industry Award of Excellence in Design
Tyler Percy
Clements Award

Kyle Lucas Kyle Lucas
Colonial Dames of America Paper Award

Timothy Wayne Winters Timothy Wayne Winters
Delta Mu Delta For Excellence in Leadership and Scholarship

Jarrod C. Johnson Jarrod C. Johnson
Delta Sigma Pi Scholarship Key

Nicholas Chase Thurman Nicholas Chase Thurman
Dennis Lee Bowden Computer Science Award

Jason Campbell Jason Campbell
Department of Art and Design Outstanding Student of Photographical Studies
Edward Fieder Edward Fieder
Emma Coburn Norris Peak Award

Benjamin Taylor Foxx Benjamin Taylor Foxx
Faye Ellis Memorial Award

Abby Luker
G Ray Mathus Memorial Award

Daniel Throckmorton Daniel Throckmorton
Georgia Irene Gill Davis Award

Avian Foster
Health Education Award

Melanie Reese Mularz Melanie Reese Mularz
James A Whiteside Award

Hannah Jones Hannah Jones
James F O Neal Mathematics Education Award
Valerie R. Bournen Valerie R. Bourne
John M. Long Award

Tyler Acari
Modern Language Award

Kelsey Rogers Kelsey Rogers
Nolan C. Hatcher Outstanding International Student Award
Zhongwen Qie
Outstanding Freshman Award

Zahra Qureshi Zahra Qureshi
Outstanding Graduate Political Science Student of The Year - MPA
Holli Keaton Holli Keaton
Outstanding Graduate Political Science Student of the Year - MSIR
Francisco Javier Resto
Outstanding Music Graduate Award

Laura Waters Laura Waters
Outstanding Graduate Political Science Student of The Year
Rachel Pearson Wagner Rachel Pearson Wagner
Phi Alpha Theta Award

D. Seth Wilson D. Seth Wilson
Phi Kappa Phi Outstanding Junior Award
Kristopher Jordan McBride Kristopher Jordan McBride
Phi Kappa Phi Outstanding Senior Award
Alicia Noelle Clampett Alicia Noelle Clampett
Phi Mu Epsilon Award
Mary Bartlett Cochran Hammack Mary Bartlett Cochran Hammack
Physical Education Award

Rebecca Lynn Bowden Rebecca Lynn Bowden
Ray Baggett Education
Jeffrey Wheeler
RH Ervin Award
Jennifer Nicole Johnson Jennifer Nicole Johnson
Scholars Award
Lauren Michelle Ryan Lauren Michelle Ryan
Sigma Tau Delta Award
Kristen Courtney Bruley Kristen Courtney Bruley
Sigma Theta Tau Iota Theta Chapter Outstanding Nursing Student
Kasey Duffie Kasey Duffie
Sorrell Award

Haley Lawrence Haley Lawrence
Sport and Fitness Management Award

Meridith Gail Anile Meridith Gail Anile
The Eulene Hawkins Social Work Award

Brittney Kilheffer Brittney Kilheffer
The Psi Chi Award for Outstanding Service and Leadership
Chelsea Ann Dempsey Chelsea Ann Dempsey
Virgil L Collins Mathematics Award

Christian C. Randolph
W.P. Lewis Award

Ria Margaret Miller Ria Margaret Miller
Apply Now!