Spring 2010
Spring 2010
International Flavor
Trojan Territory
Chapter News
Trojans rake in conference honors


Sixteen Trojans received all-conference honors in the wake of the team’s fourth straight Sun Belt Conference championship.

• Co-Coach of the Year: Larry Blakeney.

• Player of the Year: Levi Brown.

• Freshman of the Year: Shawn Southward.

• Offensive Player of the Year: Levi Brown.

• First Team Offense: Levi Brown, Jerrel Jernigan, Danny Franks and Tyler Clark.

• First Team Defense: Brandon Lang, Boris Lee and Bear Woods.

• First Team Specialists: Jerrel Jernigan.

• Second Team Defense: Cameron Sheffield, Kevin Dixon, Courtland Fuller and Bryan Willis.

• Second Team Specialists: Jerrel Jernigan.

• Honorable Mention: Tebarius Gill and Will Goggans.

Troy University Magazine
Troy University
Alumni Affairs Office
Troy, AL 36082