Summer 2010
Spring 2010
International Flavor
Trojan Territory
Chapter News
Sullivan Award winners

Troy University Chancellor Jack Hawkins, Jr. congratulates winners of the University’s 2010 Algernon Sydney Sullivan Awards during a luncheon on the Troy Campus. Winners of the awards are, from left to right: Mimi Williams, a senior biology major from Troy; Dr. Shari Hoppin, assistant professor of communications studies; and, Daniel Logan, a senior English major from LaGrange, Ga. The Sullivan Award recognizes recipients for their excellence of character, humanitarian service and spiritual qualities. In addition to a luncheon held in their honor, the winners were recognized during the University’s annual Honors Convocation.

Troy University Magazine
Troy University
Alumni Affairs Office
Troy, AL 36082