Summer 2009
Summer 2009
International Flavor
Trojan Territory
Chapter News
Donor recognition

Troy University paid tribute to its contributors during a reception in March in the Jack Hawkins, Jr., Hall on the Troy Campus. Honored during a special ceremony were: Jim Roling, Dr. Harold Collins, Alicia Bookout, Kyle Bozeman, Mickey Crew, Melody Denson, Nathaniel “J.R.” Dunlap, Rosemary Elebash, Dr. Debbie Fortune, Anita Grant, Dr. Candace Howard-Shaughnessy, Larry and JoAnne Hughes, Buddy and Theresa Johnson, Dr. John Kline, David Laliberte, James and Jean Orendorff, Susan Quarles, Herb Reeves, Dr. Angie Roling, Drs. Jeff and Amy Spurlock, Ray White and Russell and Gena Williamson.

Troy University Magazine
Troy University
Alumni Affairs Office
Troy, AL 36082