Montgomery Campus Testing

Test of Essential Academic Skills (TEAS)

TEAS is offered on our campus for Troy University students or applicants only. TEAS results will only be given to Troy University for use and cannot be transferred to another institution.

The test fee is $70 and is paid through pre-registration online by visiting www.atitesting.com. Registration ends 24 hours prior to the test date.

There are 15 seats available in each test session.

This test is administered on the computer.

On the day of testing, bring your registration/payment receipt and two forms of identification to the testing room, one I.D. must be a picture I.D.

TEAS Schedule

Fall 2018 and Spring 2019 Schedule

DATE TIME LOCATION
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Whitley Hall, Room 624
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Whitley Hall, Room 624
Thursday, January 24, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Whitley Hall, Room 624
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Whitley Hall, Room 624
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Whitley Hall, Room 624
Thursday, March 21, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Whitley Hall, Room 624
Thursday, April 4, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Whitley Hall, Room 624
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Whitley Hall, Room 624
Thursday, April 25, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Whitley Hall, Room 624
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Whitley Hall, Room 624
Thursday, May 23, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Whitley Hall, Room 624

For additional information, call (334) 241-5407

Apply Now!