Contact Information

By Phone: 1-800-414-5756

By E-mail: ask@troy.edu

If you would like to submit a helpdesk ticket online go to the Help Desk (http://helpdesk.troy.edu) to "submit a ticket".

If you have never filled out a Help Desk request before, you must first create an account. For instructions on how to complete the request, please go to TROY IT HelpDesk.

For detailed contact information for each subject, you can find that here.

College of Arts & Sciences

Department E-mail Secretary Phone
Air Force ROTC/Aerospace Studies afrotc@troy.edu Michelle Berry (334) 670-3866
Army ROTC/Military Science armyrotc@troy.edu Cindy Harden (334) 670-5623
Biology biology@troy.edu Sara Hester (334) 670-3401
    Julie Barbaree (334) 670-3624
Chemistry chmphy@troy.edu Jerrica Hamilton (334) 670-3408
Computer Science computerscience@troy.edu Doris Jordan (334) 808-6576
Criminal Justice criminaljustice@troy.edu   (334) 670-3440
History hisphil@troy.edu Machelle Danner (334) 670-3412
Mathematics math@troy.edu Lillis Sullivan (334) 670-3406
Political Science polsci@troy.edu Amanda Jordan (334) 670-5926
Social Sciences socialsciences@troy.edu Barbara Jeffrey (334) 670-3442
Leadership Dev.   Donna Brown (334) 670-5686

College of Business

Department E-mail Secretary Phone
General Business generalbusiness@troy.edu Shannon Flyd (334) 670-3459
Risk Management riskmanagement@troy.edu Dana Benton (334) 670-3143
Information Systems informationsystems@troy.edu Dana Benton (334) 670-3143
Marketing & Management management@troy.edu
scobmarketing@troy.edu
Dana Benton (334) 670-3143
Accounting accounting@troy.edu Patsy Brown (334) 670-3136
Economics & Finance economics@troy.edu
finance@troy.edu
Zannyha Wright (334) 808-6582
HRM hrm@troy.edu Shannon Flyd (334) 670-3459
Grad Programs   Jennifer Richards (334) 670-3299

College of Communication & Fine Arts

Department E-mail Secretary Phone
English english@troy.edu Melissa Scarbrough (334) 670-3286
Journalism & Comm. journalism@troy.edu Ashley Sanders (334) 670-3583
Theatre & Dance theatreanddance@troy.edu Jane Barwood (334) 808-6142
Music music@troy.edu Meagan Johnson (334) 670-3322
Band troyband@troy.edu Amanda Taylor (334) 670-3281
Arts & Design artdesign@troy.edu Kayla Garrett (334) 670-3391
Modern Languages languages@troy.edu Sarah McKinzey (334) 670-3714

College of Education

Department E-mail Secretary Phone
Teacher Education dte@troy.edu Mandy Hobbs (334) 670-3546
Professional Studies departmentofldps@troy.edu Tammy Hughes (334) 670-6425
Psychology psychology@troy.edu Pamela Rusie (334) 670-3595
CRIT crit@troy.edu Teresa Sneed (334) 670-3350

College of Health & Human Services

Department E-mail Secretary Phone
Athletic Training     (334) 670-3746
Human Services Laurie Shockley (334) 670-3366
Social Work Laurie Shockley (334) 670-3366
Kinesiology & Health khp@troy.edu Glenda Locklar (334) 670-3443
Nursing bsnnursing@troy.edu Linda Burt (334) 670-3415
    Terri Adams (334) 670-3428
HSTM hstm@troy.edu Morgan Sims (334) 670-3827
Apply Now!