Staff

Troy Campus TRIO Staff

109 Shackelford Hall Annex
Troy, AL 36081
334-670-5985

Photo of Mary J. Griffin

Mary J. Griffin

Trio Director
111 Eldridge Hall
(334) 670-3668
griffin@troy.edu

Photo of Bridgette L. Anderson

Bridgette L. Anderson

Upward Bound Coordinator
105 Eldridge Hall
(334) 808-6196
bander@troy.edu

Photo of Ashleigh Johnson

Ashleigh Johnson

Project Advisor/ Upward Bound Counselor
109 Shackelford Hall Annex
(334) 670-3667
ahjohnson@troy.edu

Photo of Shantel L. Boyd-Barginere

Shantel L. Boyd-Barginere, MS

Coordinator
(334) 670-5987
sboyd1047@troy.edu

Photo of Rebecca Money-Rembert

Rebecca Money

Project Advisor/ Tutor
(334) 670-5947
rmoney@troy.edu

Photo of Courtney Garland-Curry

Courtney Garland Curry

Project Advisor
(334) 670-5986
cgarland@troy.edu

Dolo G. Diaminah, Ph.D.

McNair Scholars Program Advisor
334-670-5988
gdiaminah@troy.edu

Montgomery Campus TRIO Staff

Bartlett Hall, Suite 304
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 241-9557
(334) 241-9584
sss-montgomery@troy.edu

Deetra Benn

Coordinator
(334) 241-9760
dbenn@troy.edu

Pam McDowell

Project Advisor
334-241-5424
pmcdowell@troy.edu

John Terrell

Math Specialist
334-241-9558
Jterrell49338@troy.edu

Dothan Campus TRIO Staff

116 Malone Hall4
Dothan, AL 36303
334-983-6556, ext. 1214

Debora Pettway, Ph.D.

Coordinator
334-983-6556, ext. 1215
dpettway@troy.edu

Catresa Hawkins

Project Advisor
334-983-6556, ext. 1216
cthomas12162@troy.edu

Apply Now!