Physics Alumni

Graduates By Year :  2018-19, 2017-18, 2016-17, 2015-162014-15


Nilotpal Mukherjee 

Nilotpal Mukherjee                                                Andrew Crockett



Alexander Brassington, Tanner Jackson 



Chandler Bernard                                                         

Chandler Bernard .                         

Chandler Bernard won the Distinguished Doctoral Fellowship award for the University of Arkansas 
Dept. of Microelectronics and Photonics
RA position in integrated circuit design for resilient computing.
Other Accomplishments: 
Accepted to GA Tech in the Electrical Engineering program w/ TA. 
Accepted to UCF, Dept. of Optics and Photonics on departmental first year fellowship. 
Accepted to UAB Physics w/TA. 


Jake Singleton

 Jake Singleton

Robert Hock




Antonio Leon

Antonio Leon 

Currently employed by Amazon.



Mitch McSweeney (our first physics major at Troy University!)

Mitch Sweeney

Currently employed as a field engineer for GE.