College of Education Departments | Troy University


TROY’s College of Education is divided into six departments: Department of Leadership Development and Professional Studies, Department of Psychology, Department of Teacher Education, Institute for Leadership Development and Office of Certification and Field Experience. These departments are focused on developing your growth and skills to becoming a leader to meet the needs of schools and communities everywhere. Each department is led by hands-on faculty and staff who use their exceptional skills and knowledge to benefit each program and each student.