Advisory Board | Troy University

Advisory Board

Ms. Mary Griffin

Mr. Eujon Anderson

Mr. Derrick Brewster

Ms. Leah Denise Brundidge

Dr. Robin Bynum

Mr. Charlie (Sarge) Dunn

Mr. Mark Griffin

Mr. Lamar P. Higgins

Ms. Shelia Jackson

Ms. Catherine Jordan

Dr. John A. Kline

Ms. Wanda Moultry

Mr. John Parker

Ms. Barbara Patterson

Dr. Debora Pettway

Dr. Dionne Rosser-Mims

Dr. John W Schmidt

Mr. Isaiah R. Scott

Sadaris Williams

Hon. Homer Wright


Ms. Mary Griffin,
Director

TRIO Programs
2021 Leadership Conference Chair
109 Shackleford Hall Annex
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3669
griffin@troy.edu


Mr. Eujon Anderson,
Technology Director,
Troy City Board of Education

358 Elba Highway
Troy, AL 36079
(334) 566-3741
andersone@troyschools.net


Mr. Derrick Brewster,
Associate Dean of Student Services
Troy University
231 Trojan Center
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3202
dbrew@troy.edu


Ms. Leah Denise Brundidge
Co-Chair
Director of Compliance
Athletic Director
Davis Field House
Troy, AL
334-670-3812 
ldbrundidge@troy.edu


Dr. Robin Bynum,
Executive Director of Educational Outreach

Troy University
College of Education
Professor, Instructional Leadership and Administration
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-5978
rbynum@troy.edu


Mr. Charlie (Sarge) Dunn,
Former Councilman
Troy City Council
101 Arrowhead Dr.
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-1310
(334) 672-0682
charliesargedunn@troycable.net


Mr. Mark Griffin,
Wal-Mart Distribution Center
1005 Sara G. Lott Blvd.
Brundidge, AL 36010
(334) 735-6000
mtgriff@wal-mart.com

 


Mr. Lamar P. Higgins,
Board of Trustees
The Troy University System
P.O. Box 138
Montgomery, AL 36101
(334) 262-2577
lamarphiggins@msn.com


Ms. Shelia Jackson,
Director
 Tourism and Travel/ Public Relations
City of Troy
P.O. Box 549
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-2283
shelia.jackson@troyal.gov

 


Ms. Catherine Jordan,
Director, Colley Complex
City of Troy

P.O. Box 549
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 808-8500
catherine.jordan@troyal.gov


Dr. John A. Kline,
Director
Institute Leadership Development
101 Hawkins Hall
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3389
jkline@troy.edu


Ms. Wanda Moultry,
Councilwoman

Troy City Council
205 Williams Street
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-1593 (Home)
(334) 566-1712 (Work)
wanda@troycable.net


Mr. John Parker,
Troy Bank and Trust

1576 Enzor Road
Troy, AL 36079
(334) 808-2828
jparker@troybankandtrust.com


Ms. Barbara Patterson,
Director

Student Involvement and Leadership
215 Trojan Center
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3204
bpatters@troy.edu


Dr. Debora Pettway,
Coordinator

Student Support Services
Troy University Dothan Campus
P. O. Box 8368
Dothan, AL 36304
(334) 983-6556 ext. 1215
dpettway@troy.edu


Dr. Dionne Rosser-Mims,
Vice Chancellor of Phenix City Campus, Troy University 
Troy University

339 Hawkins Hall
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3457
(334) 906-1795
drosser-mims@troy.edu


Dr. John W Schmidt,
Senior Vice Chancellor of Student Services and Administration
Student Services & Administration
216 Adams Admin. Bldg.
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3201
jschmidt@troy.edu

 


Mr. Isaiah R. Scott,
Planner, Organized Community Action
Program-(OCAP)
507 North Three Notch St.
Troy, A 36081
334-770-2132
isaiah.scott@troycable.net


Sadaris Williams,
Assistant Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
215 Trojan Center
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3227
swilliams12413@troy.edu


Hon. Homer Wright,
Commissioner
Pike County
117 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-0620