Advisory Board | Troy University

Advisory Board


Mrs. Gwendolyn Mosley
Retired
Alabama Department of Corrections (ADOC)
2024 Leadership Conference Chair

2106 Elm Street Road
Troy, AL 36081


Mr. Sohail Agboatwala
Senior Vice Chancellor for Student Services and Administration
Troy University
216 Adams Administration Building
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3201
agboat@troy.edu


Mr. Quinton Blocker
Troy Bank & Trust
Commercial Loan Officer Trainee
1429 US HWY 231 S.
Troy, Al 36081
Office: (334) 808-2810
Cell: (205) 337-7694
q.blocker93@gmail.com


Dr. Robin Bynum
Executive Director of Educational Outreach

Troy University
College of Education
Professor, Instructional Leadership and Administration
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-5978
rbynum@troy.edu


Mr. Andrew Levin Ellis
Director of Communication

Troy University
253 Adams Admin. Bldg.
Troy, AL 36082
334-808-6790
aellis@troy.edu


Dr. Fred Figliano
Dean, Associate Professor

College of Education
Troy University
335B HAWKINS HALL
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3365
ffigliano@troy.edu


Mr. Mark Griffin
Wal-Mart Distribution Center
1005 Sara G. Lott Blvd.
Brundidge, AL 36010
(334) 735-6000
mtgriff@wal-mart.com


Ms. Mary Griffin
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 434-0041
griffin@troy.edu


Dr. Duane Gunn
Lecturer

Leadership Development
Troy University
417 HAWKINS HALL
Troy, AL 36082
334-808-6572
dgunn@troy.edu


Ms. Shelia Jackson
Director
 Tourism and Travel/ Public Relations
City of Troy
P.O. Box 549
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-2283
shelia.jackson@troyal.gov


Mr. Luke W. Jones
Academic Advisor
Troy University
754 County Road 2205
Goshen, AL 36035
lwjones@troy.edu


Ms. Catherine Jordan
Director, Colley Complex
City of Troy

P.O. Box 549
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 808-8500
catherine.jordan@troyal.gov


Mr. Jerrick Lewis
Executive Director
John R. Lewis Institute
116 Meadows Lane
Troy, AL 36079
(334)268-9500


Mr. Ernest Lindsey
Elder
Jerusalem Temple
104 Dan Street
Andalusia, AL 36420
(334)488-4490


Mrs. Sharon McSwain-Holland
Councilwoman

Troy City Council
208 Honeysuckle Road
Troy, Al 36081
(334) 670-8285
sharon.holland@troyal.gov


Ms. Wanda Moultry
Councilwoman

Troy City Council
205 Williams Street
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-1593 (Home)
(334) 566-1712 (Work)
wanda@troycable.net


Dr. Kerry Palmer
Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
Troy University
203 Adams Admin. Bldg.
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3104
kjpalmer@troy.edu


Mr. John Parker
Troy Bank and Trust

1576 Enzor Road
Troy, AL 36079
(334) 808-2828
jparker@troybankandtrust.com


Ms. Barbara Patterson
Director

Student Involvement and Leadership
215 Trojan Center
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3204
bpatters@troy.edu


Dr. Dionne Rosser-Mims
Vice Chancellor of Phenix City Campus
Troy University

417B Riverfront Campus
Phenix City, AL 
(334) 448-5112
drosser-mims@troy.edu


Mr. Isaiah R. Scott
Planner, Organized Community Action
Program-(OCAP)
507 North Three Notch St.
Troy, A 36081
334-770-2132
isaiah.scott@troycable.net


Mr. Jalen Tuck
Troy Bank & Trust
Treasury Services Sales Specialist
1000 US Highway 231 S
Troy, Al 36081
Work: (334) 807-5140
Cell: (334)-372-7107
jtuck@troybank@trust.com


Mr. Shelby Tuck
Assistant Director, Environmental Services
City of Troy
733 Hudson St.
Troy, AL 36079
334-670-6022
334-268-6906
shelby.tuck@troyal.gov


Mr. Sadaris Williams
Assistant Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
215 Trojan Center
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3227
swilliams12413@troy.edu


Mr. Willie B. Williams
City of Troy Public Relations & Tourism
Office Manager/Assistant Director
334-670-2285


Hon. Homer Wright
Commissioner
Pike County
117 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-0620

 

 

 

 

Cookie Acknowledgment
This website uses cookies to collect information and to improve your browsing experience. Please review our privacy statement for more information.