Advisory Board | Troy University

Advisory Board


Mr. Shelby Tuck
Assistant Director, Environmental Services
City of Troy
2022 Leadership Conference Chairman
733 Hudson St.
Troy, AL 36079
334-670-6022
334-268-6906
shelby.tuck@troyal.gov


Mr. Sohail Agboatwala
Senior Vice Chancellor for Student Services and Administration
Troy University
216 Adams Administration Building
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3201
agboat@troy.edu


Mr. Eujon Anderson
Technology Director,
Troy City Board of Education

358 Elba Highway
Troy, AL 36079
(334) 566-3741
andersone@troyschools.net


Mr. Derrick Brewster
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Alabama State University
334-229-4240 (Office)
dbrewster@alasu.edu


Ms. Leah Denise Brundidge
Director of Compliance
Athletic Director
Davis Field House
Troy, AL
334-670-3812 
ldbrundidge@troy.edu


Dr. Robin Bynum
Executive Director of Educational Outreach

Troy University
College of Education
Professor, Instructional Leadership and Administration
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-5978
rbynum@troy.edu


Mr. Charlie (Sarge) Dunn
Former Councilman
Troy City Council
101 Arrowhead Dr.
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-1310
(334) 672-0682
charliesargedunn@troycable.net


Mr. Mark Griffin
Wal-Mart Distribution Center
1005 Sara G. Lott Blvd.
Brundidge, AL 36010
(334) 735-6000
mtgriff@wal-mart.com


Ms. Mary Griffin
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 434-0041
griffin@troy.edu


Ms. Shelia Jackson
Director
 Tourism and Travel/ Public Relations
City of Troy
P.O. Box 549
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-2283
shelia.jackson@troyal.gov


Ms. Catherine Jordan
Director, Colley Complex
City of Troy

P.O. Box 549
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 808-8500
catherine.jordan@troyal.gov


Ms. Wanda Moultry
Councilwoman

Troy City Council
205 Williams Street
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-1593 (Home)
(334) 566-1712 (Work)
wanda@troycable.net


Dr. Kerry Palmer
Dean, COE
335B Hawkins Hall
Troy, AL 
(334) 670-3365
kjpalmer@troy.edu


Mr. John Parker
Troy Bank and Trust

1576 Enzor Road
Troy, AL 36079
(334) 808-2828
jparker@troybankandtrust.com


Ms. Barbara Patterson
Director

Student Involvement and Leadership
215 Trojan Center
Troy University
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3204
bpatters@troy.edu


Dr. Debora Pettway
Coordinator

Student Support Services
Troy University Dothan Campus
P. O. Box 8368
Dothan, AL 36304
(334) 983-6556 ext. 1215
dpettway@troy.edu


Dr. Dionne Rosser-Mims
Vice Chancellor of Phenix City Campus
Troy University

417B Riverfront Campus
Phenix City, AL 
(334) 448-5112
drosser-mims@troy.edu


Mr. Isaiah R. Scott
Planner, Organized Community Action
Program-(OCAP)
507 North Three Notch St.
Troy, A 36081
334-770-2132
isaiah.scott@troycable.net


Sadaris Williams
Assistant Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
215 Trojan Center
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3227
swilliams12413@troy.edu


Hon. Homer Wright
Commissioner
Pike County
117 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Troy, AL 36081
(334) 670-0620