Faculty & Staff | Troy University

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Denise Green

Denise Marcella Green. Ph.D., L.C.S.W., PIP

Dean, College of Health & Human Services
Professor

135 College View
Troy Campus
dmgreen@troy.edu
(334) 670-3712

 

Dr. John C Garner

John C. Garner, III, PhD, CSCS*D

Director

211-C Wright Hall
Troy Campus
jcgarner@troy.edu
(334) 670-3443

 

Rebecca Blankenship

Rebecca Blankenship, MSW

BSW Practicum Director

112-B Wright Hall
Troy Campus
rblankenship@troy.edu
(334) 670-3369

  

Amy Cox

Amy Cox, PhD, LMSW

Online Program Coordinator

1112-D Wright Hall
Troy Campus
acox114746@troy.edu
(334) 670-3355

 

Renita Davis

Renita Davis, LICSW

Lecturer

Riverfront 317-D
Phenix City Campus
rdavis3@troy.edu
(334) 448-5154

 

Samantha M. Ellis, LMSW

BSW Director

112-G Wright Hall
Troy Campus
smellis@troy.edu
(334) 670-5767

 

BC Farnham

BC Farnham, MSW, MBA, EdD

MSW Director of Practicum

323 Malone Hall
Dothan Campus
bcfarnham@troy.edu
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21439

 

Stacey Harrell

Stacey Harrell, LMSW

Lecturer

112-C Wright Hall
Troy Campus
sharrell@troy.edu
(334) 808-6540

 

Jolanta Jackson

Jalonta Jackson-Glasco, MSW

MSW Director

104 Bartlett Hall
Montgomery Campus
jjackson147130@troy.edu
(334) 241-5927

 

Matthew Knierem

Matthew Knierim, PhD, MPA, LMSW

Assistant Professor

105 Bartlett Hall
Montgomery Campus
mknierim@troy.edu
(334) 241-5473

 

Onick Lewis

Onick Lewis, MSW, EdD

Lecturer

112-H Wright Hall
Troy Campus
olewis@troy.edu
(334) 670-3352

 

Sara McKee

Sara McKee, LICSW, PIP

Lecturer

324 Malone Hall
Dothan Campus
swhener@troy.edu
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21448

 

Lauren Ricciardelli, PhD, LMSW

Assistant Professor

Riverfront 317-E
Phenix City Campus
lricciardelli@troy.edu
(334) 448-5165

 

Rachel E. Swope, LMSW

Lecturer

112-E Wright Hall
Troy Campus
rswope@troy.edu
(334) 670-3367

 

Rachel Walker, L.M.S.W.

Lecturer

322 Malone Hall
Dothan Campus
rwalker11501@troy.edu
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21402

 

Dana Wilson

Dana Wilson, MSHS, PhD

Human Services Program Coordinator

112-F Wright Hall
Troy Campus
wilsond@troy.edu
(334) 670-3693

 

Lynn Vukovich

Lynn Vukovich, LMSW

Lecturer

321 Malone Hall
Dothan Campus
kvukovich@troy.edu
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21462

 

Jeff Waller, MSW, PhD

Professor

Online Campus
rjwaller@troy.edu

 

Katherine Womack, LMSW

Lecturer

Riverfront 418-B
Phenix City Campus
kwomack20705@troy.edu
(334) 448-5163

 

 

Administration/Staff

 

Bridget Dubose

Bridget Dubose

Manager of Contracts

112-A1 Wright Hall
Troy Campus
bdubose@troy.edu
(334) 670-3585

 

Sarah R. Marsh

Sarah Marsh

Departmental Secretary II

200 Adams Hall
Dothan Campus
srmarsh@troy.edu
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21435