Faculty & Staff | Troy University

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. John C Garner

John C. Garner, III, PhD, CSCS*D

Interim Dean, College of Health & Human Services
Professor


153 College View
Troy Campus
jcgarner@troy.edu
(334) 670-3712

 

Dr. Bill Grantham

Dr. Bill Grantham

Interim Director, Social Work and Human Services
Associate Dean, Professor, Social Science

115 Math/Science
Troy Campus
bgranth@troy.edu
334-670-3637

 

Rebecca Blankenship

Rebecca Blankenship, MSW

Practicum Director/Coordinator

112-B Wright Hall
Troy Campus
rblankenship@troy.edu
(334) 670-3369

  

Amy Cox

Amy E. Cox, PhD, LMSW

MSW Program Director/Coordinator

112-D Wright Hall
Troy Campus
acox114746@troy.edu
(334) 670-3355

 

 

Samantha M. Ellis, LMSW

Lecturer

112-G Wright Hall
Troy Campus
smellis@troy.edu
(334) 670-5767

 

 Dr. Denise Green

Denise M. Green, PhD, LCSW, PIP

Professor

Malone Hall M323
Dothan  Campus
dmgreen@troy.edu
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21439

 

Stacey Harrell

Stacey Harrell, LMSW

Lecturer

112-C Wright Hall
Troy Campus
sharrell@troy.edu
(334) 808-6540

 

 

Matthew Knierem

Matthew Knierim, PhD, MPA, LMSW

Assistant Professor

105 Bartlett Hall
Montgomery Campus
mknierim@troy.edu
(334) 241-5473

 

Onick Lewis

Onick Lewis, EdD, MSW

BSW Program Director/Coordinator

112-H Wright Hall
Troy Campus
olewis@troy.edu
(334) 670-3352

 

Sara McKee

Sara McKee, LICSW, PIP

Lecturer

324 Malone Hall
Dothan Campus
swhener@troy.edu
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21448

 

Rachel E. Swope, LMSW

Lecturer

112-E Wright Hall
Troy Campus
rswope@troy.edu
(334) 670-3367

 

Rachel Walker, LMSW

Lecturer

322 Malone Hall
Dothan Campus
rwalker11501@troy.edu
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21402

 

Dana Wilson

Dana Wilson, PhD, MSHS

Human Services Program Director/Coordinator

112-F Wright Hall
Troy Campus
wilsond@troy.edu
(334) 670-3693

 

Lynn Vukovich

Lynn Vukovich, LMSW

Lecturer

321 Malone Hall
Dothan Campus
kvukovich@troy.edu
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21462

 

Jeff Waller, PhD, MSW

Professor

Online Campus
rjwaller@troy.edu

 

Katherine Womack, LMSW

Lecturer

Riverfront 418-B
Phenix City Campus
kwomack20705@troy.edu
(334) 448-5163

 

 

Administration/Staff

Bridget Dubose

Bridget Dubose

Manager of Contracts

112-A1 Wright Hall
Troy Campus
bdubose@troy.edu
(334) 670-3585

 

Sarah R. Marsh

Sarah Marsh

Departmental Secretary II

200 Adams Hall
Dothan Campus
srmarsh@troy.edu
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21435