Faculty and Staff | Troy University

Faculty and Staff

Troy

Dr. Bill Zhong

Associate Professor
Troy University
321A McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
jzhong@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3388

Dr. Suman Kumar

Associate Professor
Troy University
129 C McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
skumar@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-5844

Dr. Yanjun Zhao

Associate Professor
Troy University
129B McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
yjzhao@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3405

Dr. Alberto Arteta

Associate Professor
Troy University
112C McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
aarteta@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3409

Dr. Long Ma

Assistant Professor
Troy University
321D McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
lma@troy.edu

Dr. Byungkwan Jung

Assistant Professor
Troy University
321 McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
bjung@troy.edu

Montgomery

Dr. Hyung Jae (Chris) Chang

Associate Professor
Troy University
328 Bartlett Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
hjchang@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-808-6354 (Troy Campus)
                          1-334-241-5474 (Montgomery Campus)
http://spectrum.troy.edu/hjchang/

Education: 
Ph.D., The University of Texas at Dallas
M.S., University of Florida, The University of Texas at Dallas
B.S., Oklahoma State University

Dr. Imren Dinc

Assistant Professor
Troy University
327 Bartlett Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
idinc@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-832-7281
http://spectrum.troy.edu/idinc/

Education:
Ph.D, University of Alabama in Huntsville
M.Sc., University of Alabama in Huntsville
B.Sc, Dokuz Eylul University

David Joseph Tyson

Research Associate to Eminent Scholar, Adjunct Professor
Troy University
Whitley Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
dtyson@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-322-3530

Education:
M.S., Troy University
B.S., Chapman University

Dothan

Dr. Shane Stonesifer

Adjunct Professor
Troy University
500 University Drive
Dothan, Alabama 36303
sstonesifer@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-241-9581  

Education:
Ed.D., University of Southern Mississippi, 1990.
M.S., University of Southern Mississippi, 1986.
B.S., United States Military Academy, 1976.

TroyONLINE

Dr. Xiaoli Huan

Associate Professor
xhuan@troy.edu

Professor Richard A. Fulton

Associate Professor
rfulton33574@troy.edu