Computer Science Faculty and Staff | Troy University

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Alberto Arteta

Dr. Alberto Arteta

Associate Professor
Troy University
129A McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
aarteta@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3409

Education: 
Ph.D., Polytechnic University of Madrid
M.S., Polytechnic University  of Madrid
B.S., University Complutense of Madrid

Dr. Hyung Jae (Chris) Chang

Dr. Hyung Jae (Chris) Chang

Associate Professor, Department Chair
Troy University
126 McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
hjchang@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-808-6354 (Troy Campus)
                          1-334-241-5474 (Montgomery Campus)
http://spectrum.troy.edu/hjchang/

Education: 
Ph.D., The University of Texas at Dallas
M.S., University of Florida, The University of Texas at Dallas
B.S., Oklahoma State University

Professor Richard A. Fulton

Professor Richard A. Fulton

Assistant Professor
rfulton33574@troy.edu

Education: 
M.S., Illinois State University
B.S., Eastern Illinois University

Dr. Xiaoli Huan

Dr. Xiaoli Huan

Associate Professor
xhuan@troy.edu

Education: 
Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi
M.S., University of Southern Mississippi
B.S., Fudan University, China

Dr. Byungkwan Jung

Dr. Byungkwan Jung

Assistant Professor
Troy University
132F McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
bjung@troy.edu

Education: 
Ph.D., Texas Tech University
M.S., South Dakota State University
B.B.A., Kyung Hee University

Dr. Suman Kumar

Dr. Suman Kumar

Associate Professor
Troy University
129 C McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
skumar@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-5844

Education: 
Ph.D., Louisiana State University/A&M-Baton Rouge
B.S., Banaras Hindu University

Dr. Long Ma

Dr. Long Ma

Assistant Professor
Troy University
132D McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
lma@troy.edu

Education: 
Ph.D., Georgia State University
M.S., Georgia State State University
B.S., Taishan University

Zhao

Dr. Yanjun Zhao

Associate Professor
Troy University
129B McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
yjzhao@troy.edu 
Telephone: 1-334-670-3405

Education: 
Ph.D., Georgia State University
M.S., Georgia State University
M.E., Southwest JiaoTong University
B.S., Jilin University


Dr. Bill Zhong

Associate Professor
Troy University
132B McCall Hall (MSCX)
Troy, AL 36082
jzhong@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-3388

Education: 
Ph.D., Georgia State University
B.S., Southeast University