Organizing Committee

Dr. Steve Ramroop
Chair of the Organizing Committee

Dr. Xutong Niu
Chair of the Department

Dr. Min Xu

Dr. Bill Hazelton

Dr. Samantha Earnest

Mr. Al Allenback

Mrs. Denise Matthes
Departmental Secretary


Our Sponsors

    ALDOT UAS Program logo                ALDOT UAS Program

Alabama Society of Professional Land Surveyors .               Alabama Society of Professional Land Surveyors (ASPLS)

Surveying and Maping logo .     SAM Surveying and Mapping

Alabama Department of Transportation​                  Alabama Department of Transportation (ALDOT)

Troy University Logo​           Troy University

Cookie Acknowledgment
This website uses cookies to collect information and to improve your browsing experience. Please review our privacy statement for more information.