School of Nursing Faculty and Staff | Troy University

School of Nursing Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff


 

Photo of Dr. Wade Forehand

Dr. Wade Forehand
Director and Professor
(334) 670-3745
jforehand@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Linda Burt
Linda Burt
Secretary/Troy Campus

(334) 670-3415
lburt@troy.edu

Photo of Terri Adams
Terri Adams
Secretary/Troy Campus

(334) 670-3428
tsadams@troy.edu

Brittany Bettis Portrait

Brittany Bettis
Clinical Placements Specialist/Troy Campus
(334) 808-6531
bbettis@troy.edu
clinicalplacements@troy.edu

Photo of Virginia Rivera

Virginia Rivera
Secretary/Montgomery Campus
(334) 241-8654
vgrivera@troy.edu

Photo of Karen Collum

Karen Collum
Secretary/Montgomery Campus
(334) 241-8653
kcollum@troy.edu

Sarah Marsh

Sarah Marsh
Secretary/Dothan Campus
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21435
srmarsh@troy.edu

Kayla Jackson

Kayla Jackson
BSN Nursing Success and Retention Coach
(334) 808-6418
khjackson@troy.edu

Stefani Steele

Stefani Steele
ASN Nursing Success and Retention Coach 
(334) 241-8642
ssteele232886@troy.edu

Lee Patino

Lee Patino
Lab Coordinator
Lecturer
(334) 241-8653
lpatino@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Karri Booth

Karri Booth
Lab Coordinator
Lecturer
(334) 670-5862
boothk@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Image of Dr. Amanda Dunagan

Dr. Amanda Dunagan
ASN Coordinator
Assistant Professor
(334) 241-8634
adunagan@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Darlla Thompson

Dr. Darlla Thompson
ASN Assistant Coordinator
Assistant Professor
(334) 241-8654
dthompson170623@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Photo of Dr. Kelly Johnson

Dr. Kelly Johnson
RN Mobility Assistant Coordinator
Professor
(334) 670-5864
kellyjohnson@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Teresa Law

Dr. Teresa Law
BSN Coordinator
Assistant Professor

(334) 670-3433
tlaw@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Deborah Rushing

Dr. Deborah Rushing
Troy BSN Assistant Coordinator
Associate Professor
(334) 670-3432
drushing@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Kelli Whitted

Dr. Kelli Whitted
MSN Coordinator
Professor
(334) 448-5160
kwhitted@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Shawna Mason

Dr. Shawna Mason
Assistant MSN Coordinator
Associate Professor
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21326
smmason@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Stacey Jones

Dr. Stacey Jones
DNP Coordinator
Professor
(334) 670-3437
sjjones@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Gardner

Dr. Carrie Lee Gardner
DNP Assistant Coordinator
Associate Professor
(334) 670-3742
csgardner@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Rebeccal Allen-Jones

Dr. Rebecca Allen-Jones
Assistant Professor
(334) 670-3434
rallen32926@troy.edu

Photo of Stacey Ash

Dr. Stacey Ash
Lecturer
(334) 670-3431
ashs@troy.edu

Photo of Alisha Hilburn

Dr. Nikki Hilburn
Assistant Professor
(334) 808-6630
ahilburn@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Jenna Hussey

Dr. Jenna Hussey
Assistant Professor
(334) 808-6711
jhussey@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Brandy Simpler

Dr. Brandy Simpler
Assistant Professor
(334) 670-3436
bsimpler@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Jacquelyn Smith

Dr. Jacquelyn Smith
Assistant Professor
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21218
jlsmith@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Kristen Williams

Dr. Kristen Williams
Assistant Professor
(334) 670-3428
kpwilliams@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Elizabeth Wyckoff portrait

Dr. Elizabeth Wyckoff
Assistant Professor
(334) 983-6556,ext. 21447
ewyckoff19473@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Katherine Leigh Photo

Dr. Katherine Leigh
Associate Professor
(334) 983-6556 ext.21436
kleigh@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Armstrong

Dr. Brittney Armstrong
Associate Professor
(334) 808-6632
boarmstrong@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Djuana Burns

Dr. Djuana Burns
Associate Professor
(334) 241-8650
dburns@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Holly Carter

Dr. Holly Carter
Associate Professor
(334) 808-6192
hcarter@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae 

Photo of Kasey Chance

Dr. Kasey Chance
Assistant Professor
(334) 983-6556 ext. 21446
kchance@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Photo of Kelli Cleveland

Dr. Kelli K. Cleveland
Associate Professor
(334) 670-5936
kkcleveland@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Lentra Jefferson

Dr. Lenetra Jefferson
Assistant Professor
(334) 808-6854
ljefferson150835@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo Not Available

Dr. Stephanie Lewis
Professor
(334) 448-5239
stlewis@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Barbara Miller

Dr. Barbara Miller
Associate Professor
(334) 983-6556, ext. 21335
bamiller@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Latonda Paymon

Dr. Latonda Paymon
Assistant Professor
(334) 241-8646
lpaymon@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Felicia Renales

Dr. Felicia Renales
Assistant Professor
(334) 448-5241
frenales@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Sherry Seibenhener

Dr. Sherry Seibenhener
Associate Professor
(334) 448-5155
sseibenhener@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Shellye Vardaman

Dr. Shellye Vardaman
Professor
(334) 670-3429
svardaman@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Jennifer Wilson

Dr. Jennifer Wilson
Assistant Professor
(334) 241-8630
jlwilson@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Young

Dr. Diane Young
Associate Professor
(334) 241-8633
dayoung@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae



Mailing Addresses and Phone Numbers

Director, School of Nursing, & Baccalaureate Degree Program

Troy University School of Nursing
400 Pell Avenue
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3428

Associate Degree, RN to BSN/MSN, MSN, and DNP Programs

Troy University School of Nursing
340 Montgomery Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 834-2320

Students at the Phenix City campus should direct mail to:

Troy University School of Nursing
1510 3rd Avenue
Phenix City, AL 36867
(334) 448-5156

Students at the Dothan campus should direct mail to:

Troy University School of Nursing
P.O. Box 8368
Dothan, AL 36305
(334) 983-6556, ext 21435

 

 

Cookie Acknowledgment
This website uses cookies to collect information and to improve your browsing experience. Please review our privacy statement for more information.