School of Nursing Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff


Faculty/Staff information

Photo of Dr. Wade Forehand Dr. Wade Forehand
Director and Professor

(334) 670-3745
jforehand@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Linda Burt Linda Burt
Secretary/Troy Campus

(334) 670-3415
lburt@troy.edu

Photo of Terri Adams Terri Adams
Secretary/Troy Campus

(334) 670-3428
tadams110587@troy.edu

 Brittany Bettis Portrait

Brittany Bettis
Clinical Placements Specialist/Troy Campus
(334) 808-6531
bbettis@troy.edu

Photo Not Available Kasey Oakes
Secretary/Montgomery Campus

(334) 241-8653
koakes@troy.edu

Photo of Virginia Rivera Virginia Rivera
Secretary/Montgomery Campus

(334) 241-8654
vgrivera@troy.edu

Photo of Mary Sewell Mary Sewell
Secretary/Phenix City Campus

(334) 448-5156
msewell@troy.edu

Photo Not Available Sarah Marsh
Secretary/Dothan Campus

(334) 983-6556 ext. 21435
smarsh87037@troy.edu

Photo Not Available Lee Patino
Lab Coordinator/Lecturer

(334) 241-8653
lpatino@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Karri Booth Karri Booth
Lab Coordinator/Lecturer

(334) 670-5862
boothk@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Robin McCormick Dr. Robin McCormick
Assistant ASN Coordinator/Assistant Professor

(334) 241-8643
rmccormick154731@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Diane Young Dr. Diane Young
ASN Coordinator/Assistant Professor

(334) 241-8633
dyoung86534@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo Not Available Dr. Brittney O. Armstrong
BSN Coordinator/Assistant Professor

(334) 808-6632
boarmstrong@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Kelly Johnson Dr. Kelly Johnson
RN Mobility Assistant Coordinator/Associate Professor

(334) 670-5864
kellyjohnson@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Kasey Chance Dr. Kasey Chance
Dothan BSN Assistant Coordinator/Assistant Professor

(334) 983-6556 ext. 21446
kduffie@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Teresa Law Dr. Teresa Law
Troy BSN Assistant Coordinator/Assistant Professor

(334) 670-3433
tlaw@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Kelli Whitted Dr. Kelli Whitted
MSN Coordinator/Associate Professor

(334) 448-5160
kwhitted@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Shawna Mason Dr. Shawna Mason
Assistant MSN Coordinator/Assistant Professor

(334) 983-6556 ext. 21326
smmason@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Stacey Jones Dr. Stacey Jones
Assistant DNP Coordinator/Associate Professor

(334) 808-6418
sjjones@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Amy Spurlock Dr. Amy Spurlock
DNP Coordinator/Professor

(334) 670-3437
alspurlock@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Amanda Chance Amy Blackwell
Lecturer

(334) 241-8639
ablackwell41483@troy.edu

Amanda Chance Amanda Innes
Assistant Professor

(334) 241-8634
achance155160@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo Not Available Dana Davis
Lecturer

(334) 241-8635
danadavis@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Tracey Hodges Dr. Tracey Hodges
Assistant Professor

(334) 241-8641
thodges@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Adrien Green Adrien Green
Lecturer

(334) 241-8636
aevans66756@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Andrea Johnson Andrea Johnson
Assistant Professor

(334) 241-8648
ajohnson111745@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Pat Johnson Pat Johnson
Lecturer

(334) 241-8655
pjohnson113711@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Rachel Nanzer Rachel Nanzer
Lecturer

(334) 241-8656
rnanzer@troy.edu

Photo of Leslie Painter Dr. Leslie Painter
Assistant Professor

(334) 241-8647
lpainter@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Candace Pierce Dr. Candace Pierce
Assistant Professor

(334) 241-8637
cpierce154733@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Shunda Wilburn Dr. Shunda Wilburn
Assistant Professor

(334) 241-8632
swilburn79381@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Therese Lahnstein Dr. Therese Lahnstein
Lecturer

(334) 448-5155
tlahnstein@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Katherine Leigh Photo Dr. Katherine Leigh
Associate Professor

(334) 983-6556 ext.21436
kleigh@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Marilyn McBride Dr. Marilyn McBride
Assistant Professor

(334) 241-8645
mdmcbride@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Djuana Burns Dr. Djuana Burns
Associate Professor

(334) 241-8650
dburns@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Holly Carter Dr. Holly Carter
Assistant Professor

(334) 808-6192
hcarter@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae 

Photo of Dr. Carrie Lee Gardner

Dr. Carrie Lee Gardner
Associate Professor

(334) 670-3742
csgardner@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Bernita Hamilton Dr. Bernita Hamilton
Professor

(334) 241-8651
bernitah@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 Photo of Dr. Lentra Jefferson

Dr. Lenetra Jefferson
Assistant Professor
(334) 808-6854
ljefferson150835@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo Not Available Dr. Sabrina Kelley
Assistant Professor

(334) 983-6556, ext. 21455
skelley@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Noreen McDonough Lennen Dr. Noreen McDonough Lennen
Assistant Professor

(334) 448-5153
nlennen@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo Not Available Dr. Stephanie Lewis
Associate Professor

(334) 448-5239
stlewis@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Latonda Paymon Dr. Latonda Paymon
Assistant Professor

(334) 241-8646
lpaymon@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Falicia Renales Dr. Felicia Renales
Assistant Professor

(334) 448-5241
frenales@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Sherry Seibenhener Dr. Sherry Seibenhener
Assistant Professor

(334) 241-8644
sseibenhener@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Shellye Vardaman Dr. Shellye Vardaman
Professor

(334) 670-3429
svardaman@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Photo of Dr. Barbara Williams Dr. Barbara Williams
Associate Professor

(334) 983-6556, ext. 21335
bamiller@troy.edu

Curriculum Vitae



Mailing Addresses and Phone Numbers

 

Director, School of Nursing, & Baccalaureate Degree Program

Troy University School of Nursing
400 Pell Avenue
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3436

Associate Degree, RN to BSN/MSN, MSN, and DNP Programs

Troy University School of Nursing
340 Montgomery Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 834-2320

Students at the Phenix City campus should direct mail to:

Troy University School of Nursing
1510 3rd Avenue
Phenix City, AL 36867
(334) 448-5156

Students at the Dothan campus should direct mail to:

Troy University School of Nursing
P.O. Box 8368
Dothan, AL 36305
(334) 983-6556, ext 21435