Staff

Buddy Johnson
Director: Broadcast & Digital Network 
Email: ekjohnson@troy.edu

James Clower
Assistant to the Director 
Email: jclower@troy.edu

Emily Flowers
University Media Development Coordinator 
Email: edflowers@troy.edu

Kyle Gassiott
Operations Manager 
Email: kgassiott@troy.edu

Wade Giddens
Broadcast Engineer 
Email: wgiddens@troy.edu

David Griffin
Radio Engineer 
Email: dgriffin@troy.edu

Joey Hudson
Host/Digital Media Producer 
Email: wjhudson@troy.edu

Carolyn Hutcheson
Host / Producer 
Email: chutch@troy.edu

Cindy Linzey
Operator / Producer 
Email: clinzey@troy.edu

Wanda Norris
Assistant Underwriting & Membership Coordinator
Email: wnorris79674@troy.edu