Staff

Staff

Buddy Johnson
Director: Broadcast & Digital Network 
Email: ekjohnson@troy.edu

James Clower
Assistant to the Director 
Email: jclower@troy.edu

Kyle Gassiott
Operations Manager 
Email: kgassiott@troy.edu 

Michelle Mowery
University Media Development Coordinator 
Email: mowerym@troy.edu

Kristin Cunningham
Membership Manager
Email: kcunningham55369@troy.edu 

Ann Kenda
Host/Digital Media Producer 
Email: akenda@troy.edu

Carolyn Hutcheson
Host / Producer 
Email: chutch@troy.edu 

Joey Hudson
Host/Digital Media Producer 
Email: wjhudson@troy.edu

Cindy Linzey
Operator / Producer 
Email: clinzey@troy.edu

David Griffin
Senior Broadcast Engineer 
Email: dgriffin@troy.edu 

Wade Giddens
Broadcast Engineer 
Email: wgiddens@troy.edu 

Doug Gooden
Broadcast Engineer
Email: dgooden@troy.edu