Directory | Troy University

Directory

Bookstore

Barnes & Noble Manager
Troy University
101, Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
sm093@bncollege.com
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21301
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21300
Fax: 1-334-556-1043

Center for Student Success

Student Development

Sandra Hatfield-Sauls
Director, Center for Student Success
Troy University
120A Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
shatfieldsauls@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21223

 

Rebecca Helms
Academic Advisor
Troy University
116D Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rmhelms@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21230

 

Ms. Kay Petersen
Student Services Specialist
Troy University
120 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21223

 

Ms. Janice LeCroy
Testing Coordinator
Troy University
111A Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
jslecroy@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21286

Student Support Services

Ms. Catresa L. Hawkins
Project Advisor
Troy University
116F Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
cthomas12162@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21216

 

Mr. Deonte Jackson
Project Advisor
Troy University
116E Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
djackson175992@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21227

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. David Arrington
Assistant Professor
Troy University
113 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
darrington49259@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21376

 

Dr. Rodney Beaver
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Troy University
208D Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rbeaver@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21262

 

Dr. Michael Donnelly
Lecturer
Troy University
208A Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
mdonnelly@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21260

 

Adam Hoose
Professor
Troy University
400F Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
ahoose@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21384

 

Dr. Nick Newman
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Troy University
401C Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
newman@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21387

 

Dr. Martin Olliff
Archivist / Associate Professor, History
Troy University
221 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
molliff@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21327

 

Dr. Robin O'Sullivan
Lecturer, History
Troy University
202 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rosullivan@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21318

 

Melissa Ward
Departmental Secretary I
Troy University
400 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
msward@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21390

Sorrell College of Business

Dr. Lane Boyte Eckis
Associate Professor, Economics
Troy University
216J Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
lbeckis@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21245

 

Ms. Kay Petersen
Departmental Secretary II
Troy University
216 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
spetersen@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21263

 

Dr. Dewey W. Todd
Associate Chair, Decision Systems & Sciences
Associate Professor, Quantitative Methods
Troy University
216B Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
dwtodd@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21265

 

Dr. Richard Voss
Associate Professor, General Business and Human Resource Management
Troy University
216D Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
vossr@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21272

College of Communication and Fine Arts

Dr. James Ortego
Assistant Professor / Chair
Troy University
401G Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
jortego@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21391

 

College of Education

Dr. Sam Booker
Asst Dept Chair-CRIT
Coordinator-School Counseling
Coordinator-Infant Mental Health
Assistant Professor
Troy University
300J Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
sbooker@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21355

 

Dr. Tonya Conner
Assistant Professor
Interim Dept Chair, Leadership Dev. & Prof. Studies
Troy University
300E Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
tconner@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21350

 

Dr. Kirk Davis
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology Chair
COE Director of Operations--Dothan Campus
Troy University
303B Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
kldavis@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21362

 

Dr. Rodney Davis
Assistant Professor, Instructional Leadership & Administration
Troy University
300I Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
davisr@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21365

 

Ms. Tatum McClendon
Departmental Secretary II
Troy University
300 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
temcclendon@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21368

 

Mrs. Karen Morris
Teacher Education Coordinator
Troy University
409A Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
kjmorris@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21369

 

Mrs. Carmen Purifoy
Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
Troy University
409B Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
cboyd@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21289

 

Dr. Emma Quadlander-Goff
Dothan Campus Clinical Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Troy University
300C Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
equadlander@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext.21235

 

Dr. Greg Ruediger
Associate Professor, Collaborative Education
Troy University
314D Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
gruediger@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21366

 

Dr. Jeffrey Sandoz
Lecturer, Psychology
Troy University
300D Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
csandoz@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21357

 

Ms. Denae Sheppard
Departmental Secretary II, Certification & Field Experience Office
Troy University
409 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
dsheppard@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21361

 

Dr. Seungyoun Lee Ward
Assistant Professor
Troy University
314B Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
sward177590@troy.edu
Telephone: 1334-983-6556 ext. 21373

 

Dr. Roland Leon Weldon
Lecturer
Troy University
314C Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rlweldon@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21234

 

College of Health Sciences

Dr. Kasey Chance
Assistant BSN Coordinator Dothan Campus / Assistant Professor
Troy University
200A Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
kchance@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21446

 

Ms. Amy Davis
Lecturer of Nursing
Troy University
202 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
adavis@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21405

 

Dr. Gypsy Glover
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Troy University
204 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
gglover@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21455

 

Ms. Lori Hughes
Lecturer of Nursing
Troy University
200D Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
ljhughes@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21452

 

Ms. Kakki Kirkland
Lecturer of Nursing
Troy University
200E Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
eskirkland@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21218

 

Dr. Katherine Leigh
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Troy University
115 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
kleigh@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21436

 

Ms. Sarah Marsh
Departmental Secretary II
Troy University
200 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
srmarsh@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21435

 

Dr. Missy Mason
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Troy University
200B Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
smmason@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21326

 

Dr. Barbara Miller
Associate Professor of Nursing
Troy University
205 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
bamiller@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21335


Dr. Jacquelyn Smith
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Troy University
200F Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
jlsmith@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21238

 

Lynn Vukovich
Lecturer of Social Work
Troy University
321 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
kvukovich@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21462

 

Rachel Lynn Walker
Lecturer of Social Work
Troy University
322 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rwalker11501@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21402


Ms. Kari Wood
Lecturer of Nursing
Troy University
117 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
krwood@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21437

Dr. Elizabeth Wyckoff
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Troy University
116 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
ewyckoff19473@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21447

 

Continuing Education Center

Ms. Sherri Burns
Continuing Education Specialist II
Troy University
305 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
saburns@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21421

 

Ms. Krista Granger
Continuing Education Specialist I
Troy University
304 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
kmgranger@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21422

Enrollment Services

Ms. Rachael Conrad Cox
Enrollment Coordinator
Troy University
103B Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
raconrad@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21222

 

Ms. Debora England
Admissions Enrollment Specialist II
Troy University
103 A Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
dengland3170@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21229

Events

Mr. Miguel Rodriguez
Event Specialist
Troy University
112 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
mrodriguez-blest@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21334

 

Financial and Business Affairs

Ms. Angie Forant
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Troy University
118 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
aforant@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21212

 

Ms. Kimberly Lewis
Student Receivables Coordinator
Troy University
118C Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
klewis201168@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21210

 

Financial Aid & Veterans' Services

Ms. Tammy Hussey
Veteran Services Counselor
Troy University
118 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
thussey@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21257

 

Ms. Erika Faulk
Counselor
Troy University
118 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
eafaulk@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21255

Information Technology

http://helpdesk.troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-HELP (4357)

Dothan Library

Ms. Tina Bernath
Library Assistant III/Archives Library Support
Troy University
129 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
tbernath@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21324

 

Ms. Olga Casey
Assistant Professor, Technical Services Librarian
Troy University
236 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
oknyaz@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21325

 

Susan Echols
Director, Reference Librarian
Troy University
237 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
sechols@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21280

 

Ms. Mary McCruter
Library Assistant III
Troy University
224 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
mmccruter@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21323

 

Dr. Martin Olliff
Archivist / Associate Professor, History
Troy University
221 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
molliff@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21327

 

Ms. Diane Sowell
Instructional Support Specialist
Troy University
128 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
lsowell@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21434

Physical Plant

Mr. Ryan Calloway
Director, Grounds / Facilities
Troy University
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rcalloway223085@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21251

Records Office

Margaret Asselin
Records Specialist II
Troy University
119 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
masselin177708@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21432

 

Sandra H Carter
Records Imaging Clerk
Troy University
119F Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
shcarter@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21232

 

Ms. Debby Kirby
Assistant Registrar
Troy University
119 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
dbkirby@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21333

 

Ms. Wendy Knox
Graduation Analysis II
Troy University
119E Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
wknox@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21282

 

Ms. Melissa Lambert
Campus Registrar
Troy University
119-A Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
mklambert@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21287

Student Services

Alesia Brown
Clerk III - Switchboard Operator
Troy University
Switchboard, Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
abrown149581@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21500

 

Ms. Carol Covington
Ft. Rucker Student Services
Troy University
500 University Drive
Dothan, Alabama 36303
cycovington@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-598-2443

 

Ms. Sandra Henry
Associate Dean of Students
Troy University
100A Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
shenry@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21204

University Police

Troy University
118 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21225 or 1-334-701-7280

Chief Operating Office

Dr. Kirk Davis
Interim Chief Operating Officer
Troy University
204 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
kldavis@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21200

 

Ms. Amber Pittman
Administrative Assistant
Troy University
204 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
anpittman@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21200

The Wiregrass Archives

Dr. Martin Olliff
Archivist /Associate Professor, History
Troy University
221 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
molliff@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21327

 

 

Cookie Acknowledgment
This website uses cookies to collect information and to improve your browsing experience. Please review our privacy statement for more information.