CSS Contacts

CSS Contacts

CSS Montgomery Staff

Bre Gentry Photo

Bre Gentry

Interim Director

bgentry@troy.edu
(334) 241-9777

Mr. Jacob Lanier

Academic Advisor

jlanier217713@troy.edu
(334) 241-5485

Springer Photo

Dr. Victoria Springer

Academic Advisor

vspringer@troy.edu 
(334) 241-5444

Ms. Stephany Hammock

Administrative Assistant

shammock@troy.edu
(334) 241-5407

Vacant

Career Services Coordinator


(334) 241-9735

Photo

Carolyn Goode

Disability Services Coordinator

cgoode@troy.edu
(334) 241-5486

Photo

Sarah Grace Stone

Disability Services Assistant/Reader

sstone141153@troy.edu
334-241-9587

Photo

Hiram Faircloth

Student Intervention Coach

hfaircloth@troy.edu
334-241-9502

Photo

Robert Vickery II

Student Success & Retention Coordinator

rvickeryii@troy.edu
(334) 241-9735

Photo

Keith Winn

Testing Clerk

kwinn29362@troy.edu
(334) 241-9530

Photo

Mildred Akintunde

Testing Clerk

makintunde@troy.edu
(334) 241-9731

 

Photo

Tyler DeVore

English/Writing Tutor

tdevore@troy.edu
(334) 832-7288

Dr. Clark Photo

Dr. Sally Clark

Math/Science Tutor

sclark200027@troy.edu
(334) 832-7289