CSS Contacts

CSS Contacts

CSS Montgomery Staff

Photo

Matt Mayotte

Director

mmayotte@troy.edu
(334) 241-9777

photo

Tangerla Jones

Academic Advisor

tdjones@troy.edu
(334) 241-5444

photo

Achala Agunasekara Rockwell

Academic advisor

agunasekara-rockwell@troy.edu
(334) 241-5485

TBA

Career Services Coordinator

(334) 241-9777

Photo

Carolyn Goode

Disability Services Coordinator

cgoode@troy.edu
(334) 241-5486

Photo

JaCory Haslam

Disability Services Assistant/Reader

jhaslam@troy.edu
(334) 241-9587

Photo

Brittni Jones

Student Success & Retention Coordinator

bjones169663@troy.edu
(334) 241-9735

Photo

Mabs Seay

Student Success & Retention Specialist

sseay@troy.edu
(334) 241-5407

Photo

Keith Winn

Testing Clerk

kwinn29362@troy.edu
(334) 241-9530

Brian Brim, Jr.

Testing Clerk


(334) 241-9531

Photo

Sarah Grace Stone

Testing Clerk

sstone141153@troy.edu
(334) 241-7386