CSS Contacts

CSS Contacts

CSS Montgomery Staff

Matt Mayotte

Director

mmayotte@troy.edu
(334) 241-9777

Tangerla Jones

Academic Advisor

tdjones@troy.edu
(334) 241-5444

Achala Rockwell

academic advisor

agunasekara-rockwell@troy.edu
(334) 241-5485

Taylor Valenta

Career Services Coordinator

tvalenta@troy.edu
(334) 241-5463

Carolyn Goode

Disability Services Coordinator

cgoode@troy.edu
(334) 241-5486

JaCory Haslam

Disability Services Assistant/Reader

jhaslam@troy.edu
(334) 241-9587

Brittni Jones

Student Success & Retention Coordinator

bjones169663@troy.edu
(334) 241-9735

Mabs Seay

Student Success & Retention Specialist

sseay@troy.edu
(334) 241-5407

Keith Winn

Testing Clerk

kwinn29362@troy.edu
(334) 241-9530

Nicole Miller

Testing Clerk

nmiller69924@troy.edu
(334) 241-9531

Sarah Grace Stone

Testing Clerk

sstone141153@troy.edu
(334) 241-7386