Staff

Offices

Human Resources
Troy Campus

Troy University
107 Wright Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3710
334-670-5666

Human Resources
Montgomery Campus

Troy University
223 Whitley Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
334-241-9581
334-241-5413

Human Resources Organizational Chart


 

Human Resources Contacts

Ashley English
Associate Vice Chancellor
englisha@troy.edu

Donna Riley
Benefits Administrator
dbriley@troy.edu
334-670-3127

Tiffany Gandy
Human Resources Specialist
tkgandy@troy.edu
334-808-6305

Kara Hall
Human Resources Coordinator
khall112453@troy.edu
334-808-6304

Ashley English
Associate Vice Chancellor
englisha@troy.edu

Tonya Senn
Human Resources Administrator
tsenn@troy.edu
334-670-5941

Leave Requests
Tiffany Gandy
Human Resources Specialist
tkgandy@troy.edu
334-808-6305

Sick Leave Donations
Tonya Senn
Human Resources Administrator
tsenn@troy.edu
334-670-5941

Abi Welch
Human Resources Specialist
ahwelch@troy.edu
334-808-6306

Recruitment and Position Management

Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524

Joseph Brame
Employment Specialist
jbrame@troy.edu
334-670-3418

Monica Henderson
Human Resources Specialist
mhenderson4597@troy.edu
334-670-5942

Stacy Morgan
Human Resources Specialist
morgans@troy.edu
334-670-3710

Monica Henderson
Human Resources Specialist
mhenderson4597@troy.edu
334-670-5942

Stacy Morgan
Human Resources Specialist
morgans@troy.edu
334-670-3710

Tonya Senn
Human Resources Administrator
 tsenn@troy.edu
 334-670-5941

Abi Welch
Human Resources Specialist
ahwelch@troy.edu
334-808-6306

Jenna Richards
Assistant to AVC
 jbrichards@troy.edu
 334-808-6692

Jenna Richards
Assistant to AVC
jbrichards@troy.edu
334-808-6692

Tiffany Gandy
Human Resources Specialist
tkgandy@troy.edu
334-808-6305

Ashley English
Associate Vice Chancellor
englisha@troy.edu