Staff | Troy University

Staff

Offices

Human Resources
Troy Campus

Troy University
100 University Park
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3710
334-670-5666

Human Resources
Montgomery Campus

Troy University
223 Whitley Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
334-241-9581
334-241-5413


 

Human Resources Contacts

Ashley English
Associate Vice Chancellor
englisha@troy.edu

Joseph Brame
Employment Specialist
jbrame@troy.edu
334-670-3418

Donna Riley
Benefits Administrator
dbriley@troy.edu
334-670-3127

Tiffany Gandy
Human Resources Specialist
tkgandy@troy.edu
334-808-6305

Donna Riley
Benefits Administrator
dbriley@troy.edu
334-670-3127

Monica Henderson
Human Resource Specialist
mhenderson4597@troy.edu
334-670-5942
 
Stacy Morgan
Human Resources Specialist
 morgans@troy.edu
334-670-3338

Jennifer Calhoun
Human Resources Coordinator
jscalhoun@troy.edu
334-808-6304

Abi Welch
Human Resources Coordinator
ahwelch@troy.edu
334-808-6306

Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524
 
Joseph Brame
Employment Specialist
jbrame@troy.edu
334-670-3418
Stacy Morgan
Human Resources Specialist
morgans@troy.edu
334-670-3338
Abi Welch
Human Resources Coordinator
ahwelch@troy.edu
334-808-6306
Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524
 
Joseph Brame
Employment Specialist
jbrame@troy.edu
334-670-3418
Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524
 
Joseph Brame
Employment Specialist
jbrame@troy.edu
334-670-3418
Monica Henderson
Human Resources Specialist
mhenderson4597@troy.edu
334-670-5942

Tonya Senn
Human Resources Administrator
tsenn@troy.edu
334-670-5941

Tonya Senn
Human Resources Administrator
tsenn@troy.edu
334-670-5941

Jennifer Calhoun
Human Resources Coordinator
jscalhoun@troy.edu
334-808-6304
Monica Henderson
Human Resources Specialist
mhenderson4597@troy.edu
334-670-5942
 
Stacy Morgan
Human Resources Specialist
morgans@troy.edu
334-670-3710
Tiffany Gandy
Human Resources Specialist
tkgandy@troy.edu
334-808-6305
Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524
 
Joseph Brame
Employment Specialist

Joseph Brame
Employment Specialist
jbrame@troy.edu
334-670-3418

Tonya Senn
Human Resources Administrator
tsenn@troy.edu
334-670-5941

Abi Welch
Human Resources Specialist
ahwelch@troy.edu
334-808-6306

Americans with Disabilities Act, Harassment and Discrimination, PeopleAdmin
Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524

For Supervisors, HR Policies and Procedures
Jennifer Calhoun
Human Resources Coordinator
jscalhoun@troy.edu334-808-6304

Abi Welch
Human Resources Specialist
ahwelch@troy.edu
334-808-6306

Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524

Tonya Senn
Human Resources Administrator
tsenn@troy.edu
334-670-5941