Human Resources Staff | Troy University

Staff

Offices

Human Resources
Troy Campus

Troy University
100 University Park
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3710
334-670-5666

Human Resources
Montgomery Campus

Troy University
223 Whitley Hall
Montgomery, AL 36103
334-241-9581
334-241-5413


 

Human Resources Contacts

Ashley English
Associate Vice Chancellor
englisha@troy.edu

Monica Henderson
Human Resources Generalist
 mhenderson4597@troy.edu
 334-670-5942


Brent Bookout
Human Resources Generalist
 bbookout@troy.edu
 334-670-5940

Donna Riley
Benefits Administrator
dbriley@troy.edu
334-670-3127

Tiffany Gandy
Human Resources Specialist
tkgandy@troy.edu
334-808-6305

Donna Riley
Benefits Administrator
dbriley@troy.edu
334-670-3127

Kindale Dubose
Human Resources Specialist
kdubose@troy.edu
334-670-3787

Katherine Frederick
Human Resources Specialist
kfrederick130228@troy.edu
334-808-6804

Tonya Senn
Assistant Director
tsenn@troy.edu
334-670-5941
Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524
Patricia Stone
Administrative Assistant
pgstone@troy.edu
334-670-3710
 
Katharine Frederick
Human Resources Specialist
kfrederick130228@troy.edu
334-808-6804
Abi Welch
Human Resources Coordinator
ahwelch@troy.edu
334-808-6306
Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524
 
Monica Henderson
Human Resources Generalist
mhenderson4597@troy.edu
334-670-5942
 
Brent Bookout
Human Resources Generalist
bbookout@troy.edu
334-670-5940
Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524
 
Monica Henderson
Human Resources Generalist
mhenderson4597@troy.edu
334-670-5942
 
Brent Bookout
Human Resources Generalist
bbookout@troy.edu
334-670-5940
Tiffany Gandy
Human Resources Specialist
tkgandy@troy.edu
334-808-6305

 

Tonya Senn
Assistant Director
tsenn@troy.edu
334-670-5941

 

Tonya Senn
Assistant Director
tsenn@troy.edu
334-670-5941

Tiffany Gandy
Human Resources Specialist
tkgandy@troy.edu
334-808-6305

Kindale Dubose
Human Resources Specialist
kdubose@troy.edu
334-670-3787
 
Katherine Frederick
Human Resources Specialist
kfrederick130228@troy.edu
334-808-6804
Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524
 
Monica Henderson
Human Resources Generalist
mhenderson4597@troy.edu
334-670-5942
 
Brent Bookout
Human Resources Generalist
bbookout@troy.edu
334-670-5940
Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524
 
Monica Henderson
Human Resources Generalist
mhenderson4597@troy.edu
334-670-5942
 
Brent Bookout
Human Resources Generalist
bbookout@troy.edu
334-670-5940

Property
Tonya Senn
Assistant Director
tsenn@troy.edu
334-670-5941

Auto & General Liability
Abi Welch
Human Resources Specialist
ahwelch@troy.edu
334-808-6306

Monica Henderson
Human Resources Generalist
mhenderson4597@troy.edu
334-670-5942

Brent Bookout
Human Resources Generalist
bbookout@troy.edu
334-670-5940

Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524
 
Monica Henderson
Human Resources Generalist
mhenderson4597@troy.edu
334-670-5942
 
Brent Bookout
Human Resources Generalist
bbookout@troy.edu
334-670-5940

Abi Welch
Human Resources Specialist
ahwelch@troy.edu
334-808-6306

Cayce Rogers
Human Resources Coordinator
rogerscj@troy.edu
334-241-9524

Tonya Senn
Assistant Director
tsenn@troy.edu
334-670-5941



 

Cookie Acknowledgment
This website uses cookies to collect information and to improve your browsing experience. Please review our privacy statement for more information.