Office of Marketing | Troy University

Marketing

 

About the Office of Marketing

TROY’s Department of Marketing oversees all official University marketing strategies and campaigns and is responsible for TROY’s policies, processes and brand management goals. TROY Marketing continues its mission of promoting the University while inviting potential students to experience the Trojan Warrior Spirit for themselves.

To request help with a future project, contact us at marketing@troy.edu.

 


Marketing

TROY Marketing specializes in data analysis, advertisement placement, photography/video creation, graphic design, web publishing, copywriting, publications, copy editing, collateral, branding and print on demand.

Leslie Anne Scrushy
Associate Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communication
(334) 670-5830
 

Samantha Johnson
Chief Marketing Officer
(334) 670-5830
johnson@troy.edu

Jane Martin 
Assistant Director of Marketing 
(334) 670-5823
jfmartin@troy.edu

Rob Drinkard
Director of Marketing
(334) 808-6381
rldrinkard@troy.edu

Anna Gooden
Communication Technician
(334) 808-6502
agooden@troy.edu

Mark Moseley
Art DIrector
(334) 808-6856
mmoseley@troy.edu

Abby Heard
Marketing Content Coordinator
(334) 808-6768
ayheard@troy.edu

Katherine Moore
Project Coordinator
(334) 670-5856
kfmoore@troy.edu

Whitney Bowers 
Multimedia Content Specialist
(334) 808-6713
wbowers@troy.edu

Advertising:

Intermark Group: TROY's  Agency of Record

For external advertising opportunities please contact: 

TROY Account Representative: 

Amber Turner, Account Executive Supervisor 
amber.turner@intermarkgroup.com

Paul Brustoria, SVP Intermark
Paul.Brusatori@intermarkgroup.com
(205) 776-2201

John Micheal Morris
johnmichael.morris@intermarkgroup.com
(205) 765-6080

Web & Digital Services:

VisionPoint Marketing: TROY's Digital Agency

Print and Promotional Partners

 

If you would like to submit a helpdesk ticket online go to the Help Desk to "submit a ticket" and select creative placement.

Green Tree Marketing

All collateral materials are managed through Print on Demand and accounts have been setup for Colleges/Schools and locations. Contact your Area Director or Dean to request access or products.  


Cookie Acknowledgment
This website uses cookies to collect information and to improve your browsing experience. Please review our privacy statement for more information.