ACCESS | Troy University

ACCESS

Staff

Casey Mack

Casey Mack

Director
334-808-6226
cbmack@troy.edu

Jason Clifford

Jason Clifford

Associate Director of Educational Technology
334-808-6491
jaclifford@troy.edu

Alicia Brown

Alicia Brown

Associate Director of Academics
334-808-6231
agbrown@troy.edu

Terri Miles

Terri Miles

Associate Director of Student Services
334-670-5866
tzmiles@troy.edu

Savannah Matthews

Savannah Mathews

Assistant Director of Student Services 
334-670-5878
samathews@troy.edu

Brennan Ellis

Brennan Ellis

Evaluation & Quality Control Coordinator
334-808-3256
mellis11377@troy.edu

Latasha Ware

Latasha Ware

Evaluation & Quality Control
Coordinator 
334-808-6225
llett@troy.edu

Debbie Norton

Debbie Norton

Coordinator of Faculty
Certification & Contracts
334-670-5909
dhnorton@troy.edu

Amy Dent

Amy Dent

Project Coordinator
334-808-6393
adent@troy.edu

Hannah Remson

Hannah Remson

Marketing Coordinator 
334-808-6490
hgalloway@troy.edu

Wanda Spradley

Wanda Spradley

Scheduler/Training Coordinator
334-808-6232
wspradley@troy.edu

Jennifer Davis

Program Assistant 

Jennifer Davis
334-808-6716
jlwdavis@troy.edu

Reba Davis

Reba Davis

Promotions Specialist
334-670-5808
rrdavis@troy.edu

Charles Jones

Charles Jones

VCI Coordinator
334-808-6578
cfjones@troy.edu