Meet our Team

Staff

Givhan

Major General Walter D. Givhan
Senior Vice Chancellor for Advancement and Economic Development

247 Adams Administration Bldg.
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-5991
wgivhan@troy.edu

 

Watson

Rebecca V. Watson
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development

301 Adams Administration Bldg.
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3608
bvwatson@troy.edu

 

Boutwell

Jessi Boutwell
Administrative Secretary

301 Adams Administration Bldg.
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3608
jeboutwell@troy.edu

 

E-Adams

Erica Adams
Development Specialist

304D Adams Administration Bldg.
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3317
enadams@troy.edu

 

H-Adams

Holly Adams
Director of Advancement Services

304B Adams Administration Bldg.
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3838
hjadams@troy.edu

 

Denison

Bronda Denison
Director of Annual Giving

304A Adams Administration Building
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-5843
bdenison@troy.edu

 

Ford

Beth Ford
Grants Writer

301 Adams Administration Building
Dothan, Alabama 36304
334-808-6144
334-670-5855
elford@troy.edu

 

hicks

Tanner Hicks
Central Director of Development

301 Adams Administration Building
Troy, Alabama 36082
334-808-6739
hickst@troy.edu

 

Moseley

Jonathan Moseley
Coordinator of Donor & Prospect Research

Office of Development
304C Adams Administration
334-670-3320
jmoseley50216@troy.edu

 

Ninas

Kathy Ninas
Regional Director of Advancement

One University Place
311 Administration
Phenix City, AL 36869
334-448-5162
334-448-5205
kninas@troy.edu

 

Welch

Meredith Welch
Coordinator of Special Events

301C Adams Administration Bldg.
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-5924
334-670-5855
mwelch19971@troy.edu