Executive Branch | Troy University

Executive Branch

About the Executive Branch

Five leaders are chosen from the Trojan community each spring to lead the Student Government Association of Troy University. The student body elects these individuals to lead them, address their concerns, and implement the changes the student body deems necessary on campus. The members of the executive council devote countless hours to the welfare of the student body, striving to promote Trojan pride in all they do.

SGA Officers 2019-2020 Academic Year

2019-2020 Executive Branch

President: Morgan Long

Executive Vice President: Molly Grace Womack

Vice President of Campus Activies: Tristan Black

Director of Administration: Allie Higgins

Director of Representation: Nicole Jayjohn