Contact & Connect

By academic department

By organizational unit

By campus location

On social media


By Academic Department

Dr. Steve Grice
Director

155C Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-670-3136
sgrice@troy.edu

School of Accountancy Homepage

Dr. John Dove
Chair

137I Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-808-6604
jadove@troy.edu

Department of Economics and Finance Homepage

Dr. Robert Wheatley
Chair

210B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-670-3299
rwheat@troy.edu

Department of Management, HR, and Business Law Homepage

Dr. William Foxx
Chair

257 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-808-6614
wfoxx1@troy.edu

Department of Marketing Homepage

Dr. Jeff Bohler
Chair

123 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-808-6482
jbohler@troy.edu

Department of Risk Management and Data Analytics Homepage


Back to top


By Organizational Unit

Dr. Judson Carter Edwards
Dean

151B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-670-3989
sorrelldean@troy.edu

Dr. George Crowley
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

151D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-808-6486
grcrowley@troy.edu

Mr. Bill Belcher
Chief Operations Officer

109B Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-808-6125
wbelcher@troy.edu

Ms. Gail Layton
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

151 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-670-3989
glayton@troy.edu

Ms. Tara Morelock
Development Coordinator

109D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-808-6621
tmorelock@troy.edu

Giving to the Sorrell College of Business

Mr. Patrick George
Internship and Career Coordinator

110C Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-808-6582
pmgeorge@troy.edu

Make an appointment with Mr. George

Troy University Helpdesk

Mr. Sven Aelterman
Director of IT

327 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-670-3922
saelterman@troy.edu

Ms. Phyllis Kiarie
LMS/AoL Technology Specialist

319 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-808-6635
pkiarie@troy.edu

Ms. Monica Stephens
IT Support Associate

323 Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-808-6496
msstephens@troy.edu


Back to top


By Campus Location

Dr. Carmen Lewis
Associate Dean

500 University Drive
216 Malone Hall
Dothan, AL 36303

334-983-6556 ext. 1-263
cclewis@troy.edu

Dr. George Crowley
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

151D Bibb Graves Hall
Troy, AL 36082

334-808-6486
grcrowley@troy.edu


Back to top

On Social Media

Back to top